Just a Worthy Start

57 71
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: Wednesday,December 1st, 2021

Days remain: 30

The first day of December & I am very much sorry that I am late here. But nothing to worry, I am fine and I hope you are all doing better today. My best wishes will always be with you and I pray so. Now tell me, how was your day? If you ask me, I was so busy in doing various types of works. I am here to tell you that. But before that, let me do my formal work. Allow your Devil to show you the path of journey. Keep my name on your mind and here we go.

Planted New Saplings

source: pexels.com

Well, planting new trees required a perfect season. In our country, monsoon is the best for it. People here plant trees in the month of June & July. But I planted it on December 1st because I wanted to do something better on the very first day. That's why I bought five saplings yesterday after returning from office. When my mom found out this, she was so happy. At least her son was doing something worthy. That was her perception. While my motive was simple, I was doing it for humanity. Now you can make fun of me that how those few plants could help the people. I agreed but something is better than nothing, right?

Gossips With Friends

Rarely now we had time for each other. No, we don't blame anyone for that. Everyone is busy in their respective job area. But today somehow we had a great time. Some of our friends gathered in an old school playground. That was the place where we had our primary school days. We sat together and had a much valuable conversation. Can you guess the topic? Well, the sad part was 'Marriage'. Most of us are still bachelor including your desired Devil. We were counting how many of our friends had tied knot. We were discussing and making fun of them. Some of them were present in that gossip. So we pulled their legs even more. Here happened a best thing. I am still laughing. I pranked one of my married friend and it went horribly wrong. Not for me, but for him. I promise, I will write it down here. You people deserve to know that hilarious thing.

Tea Time With Mom

No office today. So I had plenty time in hand. I rarely had tea in the afternoon with my mom which was a regular routine for us due to office work. On holiday, I slept for a long time. Today, I had the opportunity. In the afternoon, I made tea for us. I must say one thing. Your Devil can cook various kinds of dishes but it’s a matter of great regret that I rarely make finest tea. Coffee is ok but tea is not. I don’t know why this happens with me. Very rarely it tastes perfect but maximum of the time, I am disappointed. Somehow I made tea better than other days but not that up to mark level. Then mom joined me in the yard where I set the table before. We talked and discussed on various issues. She asked me questions which she didn't understand while I asked some really stupid and silly questions which made her laugh. I really wanted to see her happy.

source: pexels.com

Poetry Writing Vibes

Ok, have I mentioned that I write poetry too? Maybe I shared once here in the family. I only write when I feel the tingles in my mind. I had it today. So I dragged my chair, took my pen and started writing. I don't know if they are good and worthy or not but when someone read those, no one said bad, even felt impressed. Well, that's inspired me. I will share those one day.

Busy day for me and I enjoyed every seconds of it. The final month is going on. The year is about to say good bye. Let's make these days worthy.

  • All the pictures including the lead image are taken from pexels.com

Thanks for being with me. Happy December for everyone.

©Lucifer01

23
$ 5.95
$ 5.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 12
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

I would be happy if I were your mom for planting saplings too. 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Laughing a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy December! You'll absolutely enjoy the last month of the year lucifer!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Pray for me dear. I will try.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just love the idea of you planting luciii. We need more people like you who cares for the environment and the future o humanity.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's how my sins will decrease. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a very great start for the month Luci. And I will be waiting for that prank you did with your friend. Having tea with your mom is amazing too :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That was the best time dear. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel the purity of your love towards your mom. While about the writing poems just keep it up, once you have compiled all of it you can publish a book about it, with the theme "thoughts in the darkness" haha Btw, kindly accept my request in your notification again:)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I already accepted that. And I have a great honour to have you. Thanks dear. Bestie for a reason. Hey, I don't have your id on fb.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If the month of November was a bit productive for a newbie, compare to those who've spent long time here. Well goals have been set for the last month of the year. Plans to write more articles and get sponsors for read cash.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You will have it dear. Focus on writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed you had a blessed and happy day unlike mine. The part is spending tea time with your mother. I will be very pleased if I get a chance to your poems so I'm waiting :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

When did you got spammed?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm seeing this for the first time after your reply I was not that active from 2 days, I do not know what happened to me 😶 and I don't know what should I do :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just open a new account. Clear everything. No trace of old account.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay , I will do this. I'm trying to understand why I got spammed. Anyway Thank You Sooo Much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Mr. Lucy😉 i just remembered that your profile is that Lucifer on the series 😜 Good to read some of the articles today it always give me inspiration. Its nice to have some time with friends and your mom, does your mom complain about your tea? 😅 Have a nice day Mr. Lucy 😉

$ 0.02
2 years ago

She never complained but laughed. Inspires more to do better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You surround yourself with good vibes, your mom, your friends and even taking time to plant as well as doing what you love. Simple yet memorable start.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That keeps my heart pure. I feel the pleasure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh you do lot of things huh. Mr. Devil is a full of productivity eh 🔥🔥🥰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes dear. I love these things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most luck moment when you have a Caring mother and you are enjoying tea and gossip with her. I think this is worthless moment. I don't know why i lost everything so early. Now friends and siblings are my life. They always help me in ups and downs. Some are so emotional blackmailer too. But i love all of them. They are contributing much in my life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

A big hug from me. Dear, I lost my father at a very early age and I know how this society reacts. We are with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good start by planting saplings. Having fun with friends and taking time for your mom is really appreciative. We readers happily welcome your poems. So do post.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will dear. Thanks for being always supportive and a caring person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow looks so cute the litte saplings and tea with your Mom is a great bonding together.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That increases the bond dear. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like that you had a productive day dear cousin especially when you planted new saplings and had tea time with your mom.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's what I do dear. Trust me dear, it helped me a lot. Best day ever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to hear that dear cousin, now I miss my mom. Can your mom adopt me? Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why would she adopt you? Adopting is required when people questioned your connection. You dear, you don't need adoption. You are the girl of this family. This is our family and you are our pride. Mom will be happy to have you and little bam. Never feel down dear. You are a part of our family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww I am so touched my dear cousin :) Say hello to mom for me :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so productive Luci. It is goo to have time and talk with our mother.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Used to write some poetry when the coronavirus was at its peak here. Not any more. It must be a very wonderful day for you Luci. At the lab at the moment.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Why don't you publish it here? I insist you dear. I will be glad if you do so. Mention me when you do so. I will be there for that one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I definitely will whenever I do I intend going into poetry again when iger a break from school.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhhh never thought devil could be this productive man. Hello luci what a nive day you had perfect for the first day of December.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. How was your day?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhhh good thing you asked friend. !y day was very nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's quite a productive day. everything you did are things anyone seeking to have a quality life would be doing. It's was a well utilized day, really nice

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I just wanted to make it worthy. I did it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The devil "prays"??? Uh oh...!!! The devil has time for his mum??? This article makes me look more devilish than the devil!!!!! I pray once a year,,, and never want to go back home,,, let alone see my mum... I should probably rethink my dinner of my life's values if the devil is a better role model than me!!!! I mean... He even likes plants!!!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am changed while being with humans. They are superv.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lucifer...!!! I'm happy you replied... I thought you spammed my account... I thought you were angry about the comment... But it's sad... I need to start another account again... I'll tag you when I start again... I wish you could use your powers to help me fix what's wrong because I have no idea... I feel like crying...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi friend B.mac since when is your account being spammed? I advise to create another one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you alerted me,,, at first I thought this was your post and someone spammed me for replying to it as lucifer's,,, but I realize now that this is actually lucifer's... I don't know what to do... Can you help me in any way??? I'm really distressed...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I get where the mix up is... I misread your account as lucifer and commented on you pressing as lucifer praying... Someone just have spammed it for that... My silly mistake... Please if there anyway you can help me fix it...??? Explain to whoever did it that I thought I clicked on lucifer's post as yours... My phone hangs on this site sometimes,,, so it's just a misunderstanding...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know either Friend this also happens to one of my friend, it's not us but i think the admins

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't know about this... Thanks... I'll create another one if I can't fix this...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you spended the day very productively and very vividly

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Hey, good to see you here buddy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you you ttoooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wonder what happened to the draw? I'll wait for this article from you)) Tea, it's just tea, but communication with mom is like a "balm" for the soul.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed dear. The best part of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago