Eat, Sleep, Conquer, Repeat - Be Successful

78 95
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: January 15th, 2022
Saturday

Where is my coffee? Oh dear! These days I'm forgetting everything. Not good for the celestial beings. Let me rethink. Ok, I was thinking for topic to write here, I had coffee on the mug, took a sip, returned to my room, took another sip, placed it on table, took my phone in hand, had another sip. Wait a min! Was I repeating again the same work? That means I had coffee & I forgot. Repeating a common thing make you used to about it & you can simply ignore those thoughts. You have got my today's topic.

source: pexels.com

Hello, my family. This is your host, Lucifer welcoming you to another day in the Devil's house. Don't be scared as I am not a dracula. I think I should write a series on it. Anyway, today we will see how we can overcome our fear or obstacles. I find out that our body & mind both need some power charge for this. Fit body with weak mentality will not help and strong mind with weak body will not survive either. So here we go. Eat, Sleep, Conquer, Repeat. Utter these magical words & follow it. You will definitely succeed. Let's have the journey together.

Eat

source: pexels.com

Repeating your hard works for obstacles will make you more powerful so that you can be more hungry for success. But our mind and body need some time to heal or regain it’s form back. We need food for it. Not talking about junk foods. I will suggest organic foods. Fresh foods enriched with vitamins & minerals will help you to gain more power. The body needs it. We cannot make a journey with a car with no fuel. Exactly, my point is that. We are going to face unlimited obstacles. There will be daily challenges to accept. We needed to be super ready. That's why we need to eat properly. People ignore food timing while running after success. Later they suffered various health issues. We will not doing that. So, first rule ' Eat '.

Sleep

source: pexels.com

Ok, we all love it. I know. We love to have power naps too. What if I tell those small power naps are actually hitting us hard. We need proper rest. Not just for 10/15 minutes. Make the exact time for it. It relaxes our mind, our brain, our nerves. Necessary dear. We need to follow it. Sleeping between works or having power naps won't help us. Just look at them who have it. Migraine is common to them. Please, make some time. Reschedule your day work. So, second rule is ' Sleep '.

Conquer

source: pexels.com

Now we are ready. Now we can take down those obstacles. Check our power consumption levels of body. Checked. Check our fresh mind. Checked. Here we go. With fresh mind & solid power inside, we will analyse our next problem. We will find out the weak options, we will work on it. It can be fixed, so fix it or needed to be replaced, so replace it. We are on it. After that, we need to recheck. The stabilization mode is one. Let it be. Phase successful. Job done. Well, I'm not talking about a computer programme. I'm just talking about a process to handle any kind of situation. You need to learn to handle them. Don't let those problems take over your position. Outsmart them with your abilities. Just conquer them. You are good at it. So, third rule is ' Conquer '.

Repeat

source: pexels.com

Are we done? Not yet. This is life. No stopping here. So what should we do then? Repeat these rules. Go back to your food point. Have it. Yes, come on. Now back to sleep. Recharge yourself for next fight. Then after that, I need the fighting bull stare in your eyes. Yes, you are ready to conquer your next target, next problem, next obstacle. Then? Fourth rule ' Repeat '.

source: pexels.com

You can stop any obstacle in your life like a goal keeper. Just remember, ' Eat, Sleep, Conquer & Repeat '. This catchphrase was used by a WWE superstar Brock Lesnar. I loved that so much & turned it to our success points. Follow them. You will be the successful guy. Taking my last sip of coffee. Oh dear! It was all along in my hand, wasn't it? I just forgot.

  • All the pictures including the lead image are used from pexels.com

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

35
$ 8.99
$ 7.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Rezanur
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 28
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

Being a foodie I think I'll stick to the eating advice 😂😂😂 I'm never stopping

$ 0.02
2 years ago

But you need to follow others too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow...i want to be successful too. But im having a hard time to sleep..my mind keeps on thinking things.

But anyway,thank you for sharing this tips☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just relax. Let everything go.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Got eat, we really need to eat to have strenght to pursue what we want. If got tired just have some rest.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's the way to be successful. Care for own.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I bet, this will really help me too mate. Thanks for this. Hmm.. I hope I will not just do the eating and sleeping that much, co's I love it both..Hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Now care about your goals too. Best wishes for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with the routine. Its also important for us to always apply what is useful and discard the unnecessary. Changing routine to another if it doesn't help can go lead us the the next important step of our life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Precious words dear. Well said.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ESCR, that how we roll day by day. I see this as a character we should be addicted to. This is beautiful

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Beautiful words from you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eating and sleeping that's mt favorite and i can repeat that for a hundred of times hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And I know you are hard working person too. You already following it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe not that hard working though 🙉🙉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are actually good mantras to live by. After doing the necessary, repeat it again as your work towards success

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes dear. Thanks. You understood it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are the crucial things that we have to do in our lives. Food and sleep plays a vital role for us to perform tmour tasks and goals. With these two things, we will be able to conquer everything that comes in our ways and obtain success.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's why I am suggesting to follow it. We need to care ourselves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This reminds to watch what I eat:D I know we having this constant cycle of everyday life, but let's go for improving that cycle for a better life:)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's my girl. Go for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The thing here for me is to keep repeating till we're successful even at that no stopping

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Best wishes for you dear. Good to see you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Lucifer, you have mentioned an interesting point, many people even lose sleep to succeed. They sleep less at night, skipping meals because they don't have enough time to eat, while these can later be obstacles to their success because their minds and bodies will be damaged by this lifestyle...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly dear. I thought they care about themselves. But no.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm always sleeping teacher like I've used to. But it's only for me to escaoe what's happening around me

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Look butterfly, if you need to share your pain to someone, I'm always there for you. You are not ok. That's not good for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You must try and try until you success...the more you have failures the more you are eager for success. That's how successful person do when ever they've failures committed ..just try I know you can

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's the only way to rise. Well said.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks and make some content like this luci ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eating and sleeping, I dig that. We are only humans after all, so we need to just do that but I haven't been able to do enough of either lately, so exhausting.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Think & find out a solution. You can.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear helpibg devil, life is all but a fairy tale and a mere merry go rounds only accessible by those that understand it too well. We virtually do all we need to do in repitition nothing much

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm not denying the facts dear. Well said.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This can really lead to a more successful life. The only thing I never forget is to eat. I don't go out until I eat. I am a food lover. 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Count me in. It’s not a crime. Proud to be a foodie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I need more sleep and eating, now I can understand why most of the time I'm struggling in everything, i need to recharge my body to regain more strength then repeat and success.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

See? I told you earlier.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Due to busyness and schedule sleep will be affected which my common problem lack of sleep.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You need to reschedule your moments. Better for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's the image of our life. It's the process. It's our routine. I love your article my friend because I always learned from your topics. Honestly I have difficulty of sleeping that's why I always take a food supplement to make me sleep. Yes my friend we should eat because it is really important, it's a must and it's for our health. Life is a cycle. It's always repeating the things we mostly did everyday.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly. I couldn’t agree more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I read the first lines the celestial word got my interest. Been watching the movie Eternals. Lol. I'll save these steps for later. Hope I can do so much in every step. I like the sleep more. I think I'm deprived by it for days now. Haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I need to see it today. Yeah, they are us but from different universe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No doubt this theory can lead us to achieve our goals and targets successfully. Thank you for sharing these useful tips.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks mam. It will.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even when people chasing Succes remember to eat, how many eat healthy foods? Sleep is very important, it helps improve your focus and aids optimal cognitive processing

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We deny those facts. In the end, we suffer for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should follow that catchphrase you've listed, eating to recharge our body and sleeping to gain strength also, following those procedures we can conquer any obstacles.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, we will. Hell yeah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sleeping is one of the problem people have, most time I finish my activities for the day at 11pm or 12am and I wake up at 6am or 7am.. That's still plenty of sleep tho, most people also don't eat, next time use the success word from Roman reign

$ 0.02
2 years ago

' I can, I will ' noted dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Due to many schedule that people have we now consider sleep as a bad thing. Such a stressful life

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That stress will push us in depression. What to do then?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We need to realise that it pushes to depression

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll make you another cup of coffee my dear lucyyy continue on writing this kind of articles I've learned a lot from you and it really motivates me. Legit, this steps is much needed to live our life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hell yeah for coffee. I love that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are always doing the same thing everyday not unless we have holidays or vacation that can change it haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We need to recheck our routine. Otherwise, something bad will happen to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha this is such a beautiful post and points that I live by.. :))

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's our Queen of horror. Good to know that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well I also love thoose steps and sometime I give prority to sleep over the eat . Don't know why but I think it heals my tiredness a lot.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Reshape it. It will heal more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree that this steps is what we need to face some of the struggles in our life. Indeed, we can face them with s powerless body and mind hihi. But I think I do sleep more haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ok then. Now assure your desired targets.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That coffee is cold now mehehe! 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh, thanks I got you. Make me one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All steps is so beautiful. I love to Sleep mate. organic foods is really important for our health. Well said dear mate.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I know that. We all love that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice steps to being successful, thanks, my dear cousin. I hope you are doing great.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes dear. I'm well. I hope for the same.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should really be taking care of ourselves first before conquering the world.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's my point. But we don’t.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I love sleep 😅 but it is bad habit I try to sleep less but couldn't

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Everyone needs to sacrifice something to achieve. For you, it’s the sleep.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh! Coffee I love it too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We can have that together.

$ 0.00
2 years ago