Dryness & Fog - Winter Is Coming

33 65
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: October 10, 2021
Sunday

Hello my beautiful family. How are you today? The sun is shinny here. No sign of rain. Calm weather. It is the month of October. The winter is coming as we can see fogs in the dawn. After rain, I prefer winter. I know some people will disagree with it but it has it's own beautification. Just witness perfectly. For me, winter is a month of preparation. That's another topic. I will go for that another day. But today my dear friends, let me show you the beauty of late autumn. The month that warns the nature about winter, to be ready to face it. Well, we should investigate deeper. Detective is not here but seems like I have to lead the charge. Oh Chloe, where are you? We have waited enough. Let's move. Shall we?

Topic: Dryness & Fog - Winter Is Coming

Dry leaves & fog. What could be more appropriate to describe winter? Well some people have nostalgic feelings whenever they hear 'winter is coming'. Pretty 'Games of Thrones' lover, I understand it. You can count me in, I am a big fan too. Ok, back to the topic.

Leaves are turning yellow

Winter is of dryness. We can see empty tree with it's trunk, standing all alone. This doesn't happen suddenly. The preparation starts from late autumn. The nature knows that a change is needed. But they don't change like we do. They change gradually. Trees reserves food and the leaves stats turning yellowish glow. Maximum trees will look empty after that period.

Fog in the dawn

The perfect sign of winter. But here is a point. We see fog in the evening during the winter. But in late autumn, we see fog from late midnight, almost dawn I can say. If you go outside for any purpose at that time, you will be hesitated if the winter is already started or not. Funny, isn't it?

Dew drops

Obviously it will be there, right? In the morning, you can see dew on everything. Everything will look like just had showered. Fresh & clean. Hey, let me tell you something. Walking on the grass in fog is something wonderful. Only the ones who walked on it barefooted can understand this feelings. Well, in winter many people avoid this because they don't want to get cold. But in late autumn, you can have that experience. Go for it dear. Enjoy the moments. The feeling is unmatchable. Later thank me. Kidding dear. But my suggestion would be that people must have this one particular feelings. They will feel alive.

Feeling hot, feeling cold

Relatable dear? Such a thing which is so painful and funny at a same time. You switch on the fan as you feeling hot. In the meantime, you will start feeling cold. You switch off the fan & here comes the temperature. You are stuck in half cold-half hot situation. Oh dear! It turns in embarrassing moment when you come home from outside & switch the fan but your family members are already feeling cold with it. You get order from them to go to another room. Feels like you are abandoned. And you ask yourself... 'Why on earth it’s happening with me?' I assure you dear, you are not alone. Now switch off the fan & go to your room. Hahaha....

Vegetable-mania is loading...

Winter is the season of lots of vegetables. I love winter for this one. The farmers plant vegetables from this season. Lands are cultivated and they sow seeds. It’s a matter of joy to enjoy baby plants upbringing scenes. Just imagine, you walk by the side of a farm everyday & see the plants grow. In winter, they will give you vegetables. The whole process can be witnessed simply. Ever tried?

Well dear, I must warn you about climate change & falling sick. This sudden change may feel uncomfortable for some people and sickness happens. Be careful about that. Proper steps should be taken. Don't fall sick. Best wishes for you. Enjoy the nature and winter which is loading.

  • All the pictures are snapped & edited by me.

Thanks for staying with me.

©Lucifer01

12
$ 6.48
$ 6.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 9
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

I really love cold weather it makes me chill all the time and it reminds me that Christmas is near hehe

$ 0.02
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Yeah, it's pretty near. Hope you have nice holiday soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. I hope you have it too (:

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

I have always fascinated about different seasons that other countries have. I hope I get to experience all those someday.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just travel to my country dear. You will have 6 seasons.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Winter gives you chills but I loved the cold sometimes than the hot summer.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Me too dear. Rainy season & winter are awesome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Winter is coming! GOT feels! Winter is already here in our place. Though we don't have snow here in our country, still we feel the coldness of the air every night until dawn and we made sure to make some effort of putting some extra thick clothes and blankets.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Another games of throne lover found. Stay safe dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Before I like summer but since it has become so hot I prefer rainy days. I love the pics, nice shot.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks my dear. I'm honoured to have your words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome my dear :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish we had snow here in the Philippines too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That would be wonderful. We would be lucky then. Your family would be seen playing with snow then. Snowball fight probably.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

would be nice, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow, beautiful snap eh.

Anyways, I can relate to that feeling hot amd feeling cold 🤦😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I just try to click better shots.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

now I am more amazed by your photography skills! Aren't you a professional photographer? lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

No dear. Just a common man using smartphone. Thanks mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Two more months. but I like the weather now 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

But I am waiting for it. Monsoon is over. So better feel the cold.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aesthetically pleasing shots woahhh, man are you a photographer or what, it's amazing

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I shot these on my smartphone. Not a professional guy. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always beautiful shots! I can really sense you're a nature lover. 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes I am. I am a nature loving guy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Those clicks are awesome, Luci. Truly, nature is a big part of us and we can't survive without it. Thus, a change in nature will also led to a change in us

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We should protect them. So that we can be safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a wonderful shots sir. You are like a professional photographer. Changing of weather can affect of people lives and all the places, everywhere. We should aware for this and always be careful..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks my dear. No, I am not a professional photographer. Just using my phone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right uncle lucifer, sudden changes in the climate will make us sick. I love the description of winter but here we don't have one.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh my cutie pie is here. How is my uncle? You are lucky. You got cold everytime.

$ 0.00
2 years ago