Covid-19 Vaccination With Funny Incidents

56 60
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Good morning cousins, friends and family. You heard it right. Your desired Devil is fully vaccinated. I know some people will ask 'Why a Devil needs vaccine? He is invulnerable...' Yes dear, I am. But the body which I live is made of flesh and it needs care. So that's my answer. (Giggles) But allow me, your host, Lucifer to share some funny incidents in this process.

Yes, I'm the lazy person to get vaccinated. Yesterday I had completed my 2nd dose. Now I'm waiting for the certificate. This whole process, (I mean getting two doses) required 30 days. I along with my mother and elder sister completed the procedure. No side-effects were shown to any of us. We are all good and doing our jobs. I don't know about your areas but some of so called half literates spread fake rumours. That cost some people as they decided as well they are by not taking vaccines. I mean, seriously? Whose loss in it? Theirs or yours?

source: pexels.com

I Got 17 calls after 1st Dose!!!

Some of my neighbours did that to me. They reside with us. My family was the first one to get the call for first dose. When we arrived at home, our neighbours were asking about the procedure. My mom answered their questions and they left. Simple, right? No, dear. That was the beginning. From then to evening, I got 17 calls! And guess what, everyone was asking the same question! Really neighbours? I answered them easily. 'Please take your id cards, complete the registration, go to the camp, upfold your left arms sleeve, get the dose.' Easy as hell.

The Kiss of Mosquito

The best part of it when I was answering this question. 'How does it feel when they inject you?' Trust me my friends, I could resist my laugh anymore. These people who fight daily with the society to earn livelihood, asking me about the pain of needle! I controlled my laugh and said that it would feel like 'The Kiss Of Mosquito'. Some of them understood my humour but others believed that silently. What the potato!!!

source: pexels.com

The Body Heat Check

What is our normal body temperature? I think everyone knows that. Let me tell you. It’s 98.6°F. It can be up or down 1 or 2 degrees. That's normal, ok? But after vaccination, some people started taking thermometer to check if the fever was coming. That happened not only with my neighbours but all across the world. Why did that happened? Because of panic and over thinking. People think that after completing the first dose, there will be fever. They were much concerned about it. They even had medicines for their normal temperature.

No work with That Arm!

One of my cousin was seen using arm sling and I was surprised. When did she broke her arms? I walked towards her and asked about it. Her answers made me dumb. In a brief, she was vaccinated with 1st dose a few days ago & she had decided not to work with that arm for a week! I wanted to shout and ask. But remained calm. Returning home from my work, I told that to my mother and we both laughed a lot. I phoned her and explained everything and assured that nothing would happen to her.

Bio Chip in Dose!

source: pexels.com

The people who spread this fake rumour deserve a Noble Prize! I am so much embarrassed with this one. Not by my any works but thinking about that super talented human. I mean which scientists invented bio chip in a liquid form, then take a few drops with needle and inject in a person? Come on, someone please make me this understand. Isn't his brain working too fast? Is he an alien? Even the Devil have no idea about that. Dear puny people.

Dear family, the war against the virus is still on. We are the warriors. We should not be the pawn of stupid people. Get vaccinated & stay safe. We need to take care of ourselves and our families because in the end only they matter to us.

  • All the pictures including lead image are used from pexels.com

Thanks for being with me. Please assure vaccination.

21
$ 5.04
$ 4.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 14
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

I'm so glad you got your 2 doses before this covid spread starts again, in our country, scientists predicted that the new variant that was found in South Africa will dpread like wild fire across Europe and our countries in the months of coming January, Feb and march.. we need to be so freaking alert and not leave houses if it is not absolutely necessary.. espc elders. Be careful and always wear masks which my stupid country's people had abandoned doing it as if covid is gone or something.. idiots

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Your country and my country are same. I was born on that lucky soil. I can feel it from my heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Luci for being vaccanited.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks cute angel

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I- Apu grabbed my hand and vaccinated me. I was very scared of the injection so I sat in the chair looking at the nurse with wide eyes.😪 Nurse- Get up and go out. I- I was afraid my sister would not vaccinate! Nurse: Take the last piece of vaccine and go outside. Another person will sit in the chair.🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️ I - I felt a slight pain in my left hand, which means I gave the vaccine so fast that I didn't feel it.

I see everyone posting that picture on Facebook with the vaccine, I finish the vaccination before I sit down and how they get time to take the picture. I took the first dose of Covid-19 today, with no side effects. Don't get vaccinated, encourage others to get vaccinated.

Well, I could not post the picture of the vaccine on Facebook, but will my vaccine be effective?😄😄😄😄😄😄😄

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes dear, it will be effective 🤣 This line was hilarious. Stay blessed Raha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome dear😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, as for me I don't have a plan to get vaccinated. Or maybe I'll think more about it first.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Depends on you dear. Research, understand and then decide.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your neighbors and ours are kinda same LOL asking lots of questions after knowing someone just got vaccinated. Only my younger brother and I are the only ones that aren't vaccinated yet, but we will soon get some dose since face to face class was about to start

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Those types people are everywhere. Best wishes for you both.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your cousin has to be the funniest😂retire an arm for a week just because of the Jab.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

See, that's how they react. You can meet such people too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kanina kase naka experience ako ng takot, first doze ko kanina sinovac. akala ko masakit hindio naman pala kayaa ayun dito ako naka stay sa kwarto, hindi rin ako nilagnat or inubo maraming salamnt

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hiling ko sa iyo na mabuti. Ito ang hiling ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I read one comment below that claims all "side effects" are "fake news." But, it is not at all true. There have been a large number of side effects that the governments shield. I read the Israeli government had signed an MoU with Pfizer for not publishing any side effects for ten years!

I wish people check news from mainstream news media sponsored by the big pharma companies and other smaller web news portals. Additionally, verify the truth by communicating with your personally acquainted people residing near the news.

Moreover, the governments and their pet medical boards are fearmongering the citizens to sell the experimental jab. The World Economic Forum tweeted about an upcoming "monthly premium" for boosting immunity with multiple jabs!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I need proof. Then I will spread the news.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have friends who still believe that the vaccine is a one way ticket to hell. The believe that by taking it, they have accepted the sign. I find that very ridiculous

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hell? Send them. I will receive them. Kidding dear. May you all stay blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation That's a lot of the Covid-19 vaccine you've got.I completed my vaccine two months ago.Nice to hear of your incident.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are ahead of me. Good to know that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha laughing out loud! That girl is so funny why would she have an arm sling HAHA that is new to me. Congratulations luci dear your one of us noe a fully vacinated person. So funny neighbors you had, i have that neighborhood too haha they're acting amd talking nonsense. I never had fever too hahahha i was waiting but no i just relax haha and i never put an arm sling haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Her belief was simple. She didn’t want to work with that arm.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never and for no reason will I give myself this shot - who knows what it is for??????The crown virus???? Are you sure? Why do people die during and after the shot!!!!!!!! Vaccinated people are more likely to get the real covid 19. Why are they silent about this???? Any vaccination or even a mantoux - DO NOT wet with water! Perhaps the girl rewound her arm as a precaution (so that infection does not get in).Or maybe the doctor had crooked hands and stung a capillary and it bled - so she rewound her arm.We do not know the cause.About chips - this is complete nonsense!!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I don’t agree with you. But won't bargain too. Everyone has their own belief. I respect that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here I agree with you.Everyone has his own opinion and position on covid vaccinations. My husband had two of them "voluntarily", he went himself, not from the direction of his employer, and he is always nagging me about it. But my position is as I described above and I think it will not change. I wish you and your family to be healthy))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand you dear. It’s ok. Stay safe too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sound good that you got your second dose luci. Me o am waiting for my schedule

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Must have it dear. It will be helpful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wonder who started the rumour of chip implants via the covid-19 vaccine. It sure spread really fast; talk about the mark of the beast lol..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Many rumours are there. I shared some of them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hate the concept of vaccination; I had to run away from my uncle's place just to avoid it as I'm scared of the side effects it may have due to my hypertension medication.

Does the devil need the vaccine? You're called @lucifer01 for a reason. ..lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

But my body is made of human muscle which is vulnerable. Soul is made of fire.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't take those people who always spread fake rumours because of this at first I was afraid of taking vaccine then but I did though I did not want to take . I'm totally okay and fit now and waiting for my second dose.. It made me happy that you're fit and well.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks that don't give space the rumours. Very well. Best wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First time I heard about an arm needed to have a sling after the vaccination. ...your cousin is somehow funny :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And stupid too. How could she do that!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha...she was resting her arm just because she get her first dose of vaccination...Lol I am laughing, the way people were behaving to know about the procedure.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It happened dear. Those were actually lame things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm still waiting on my second dose dear devil. Happy for you that you are now fully vaccinated.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh that’s really good. Stay safe my dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats u are now belong to the club hehehe well, Its good that you are now full vaxxed because at this moment the system of IATF implemented the rules about not allowing to enter the city if u are not fully vaxxed. And that was implemented now in our city.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, that's right. Every country is now following strict rules. Stay safe dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With the devil on the side that fights against the virus,,, we have hope!!!! I'm happy you're safe friend!!! In africa here,,, the virus is barely real... We believe our government is just inflating the numbers to embezzle more money... The vaccine can be gotten free some $2 away from me,,, but I have better things to do with money...lol... It doesn't look is very much here... Probably coz it's a hot country... I like the rumor of the chip... Lol... They really deserve the nobel prize...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I just hope that you and your family are safe. I do care about that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yeah!!! Thanks man... We're very safe... Thanks Lucifer...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations My Friend Luci, You are now ready to be a Zombie. Come on let's eat them all hahaha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Those rumours from Africa. Right brother?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know where did it become, but this was the trend and rumors this days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thing that you are already one step away from being inmunized, is it two or three doses? Already in my country we are 90% fully vaccinated and receiving booster doses. We didn't have symptoms at home either, just my son who got a fever the next day but it's normal.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Stay blessed and safe dear. Happy to know that your family is safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on making yourself and your family safer dear cousin. Really, like how the hell would a biochip not be seen in a vial? I wonder who spread that humor. Get enough rest if you're feeling something.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly dear. They do not want to understand. They don't even listen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's kind of stressful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The things you've said are really funny, imagine those hypocrite people spreading fake news about side effects of taking a vaccine. In my country, people believe that once you've got vaccinated you will become a zombie then another thing is if you take a Pfizer vaccine then your life span is only 2 years. That's how talented and inventive people are, but some people doesn't want to take vaccine due to their belief that it's not effective and some cases of covid are related on those vaccinated once.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Zombie movies actually have sequences like that. Oh dear, funny but they are spreading rumours which is bad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago