A Glimpse Of My Busy Day

53 78
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: 14th Day of November, 2021
Sunday

Hello my family. How are you all? I was not able to ask you because I was busy in writing stories for you. I am happy that you like it very much. And it's my honour to be with you. Now I'm thinking about something new. What about a Lucifer series? I'm thinking about it. But have not finalised anything. Perhaps, I was busy in home works as some guests came today. So what I had done today? Let's have a glimpse.

Early Bird Today

I woke up early in the morning. Full credit goes to my alarm clock. It ringed in a high tone and finally I had to leave my bed. I said my morning prayers. Then I put my things according to it’s place like my messed bed. Well, I know it's bad but what to do? Then I get prepared for morning walk.

source: pexels.com

This is the thing which I like most. It’s now the winter season. No more sweating. So mostly I can use to walk more and more. I gained some weight in this lockdown which is not good for health. That's the reason I need to shed some weight. Walking and running is the best option for it. Well, I did that and eventually clicked some pictures.

Spicy Breakfast

And cooking! You know that I love this so much and it is my passion too. How can I step backward when I know that I have to make a way to the kitchen? Happy moments. After returning from exercise session, I made some spicy foods for breakfast. Spicy noodles, egg toast with hot chilly sauce and a cup of hot tea. Perfect combination for me. Delicious. Sorry I was busy in cooking that I had no options to click images.

Cleaning Clothes

A big bucket, washing powder, my clothes, some hot water and my cleaning stuffs. I hate it. No offense but I do hate it today. Why? Because those were actually clean clothes. Yesterday one of my little cousin put dirt on them. So I need to do some cleaning and laundry. This was extra work. I didn't like it but what to do.

Purchasing Needed Things

For the guest, I had to make different types of foods. So I went to super market. I bought three types of fishes, beef, chicken, & shrimps. The best part was when I was purchasing the vegetables.

source: pexels.com

Winter is the season when you will have plenty of green, fresh vegetables. I live in such an area where fresh vegetables are available. So, no risk of month long preserved foods and vegetables. I went to the grocery shop of Mr. Rahat. I am his old customer. Mr. Rahat has a good understanding with me. He actually understands what will please me. Because I never compromised with quality. I bought grains, lentils, milk powder, tea powder, a coffee box and returned. Now, it is cooking time.

Luci Chef Is Back

I don’t know about others but before entering in the kitchen, I used to pray. I prayed to the Almighty and the started cooking. I played my music which actually refreshed my mind. It’s a habit. I prepared 7 dishes alone. And then I had to clean the entire kitchen. I did that and then had a good shower. It was a long & busy day but the job had not done yet.

source: pexels.com

Guest Arrived

Guests are always welcomed warmly. They bring good luck with them. That's what the elders say. But for me, it is a reunion. Guest from sister-in-laws house had their beautiful tines with us. We all enjoyed together. We had lunch together & I must say, your Devil got full marks for the cooking. In the evening they left.

Now, I am writing this to you. Sharing my life, my incidents with you make me feel happy. I am a caring guy. I wish I could take care of you guys too. We would have much fun and entertainment. Nothing is impossible. One day we will have each other's back. Till then, best wishes.

  • All the pictures including the lead image are taken from pexels.com

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

26
$ 9.96
$ 9.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @CoquiCoin
+ 21
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

You had a great busy day luci. But it was all fun, right?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed dear. And I had shown my ultimate respect & responsibility.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So your day was busy one, but i am amazed to know that you prepared 7 dishes alone.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Practice makes a man perfect. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are the busiest person. I see you busy all the time. It's nice to know that you can do all the work. You can cook. It's a very good thing. One day cook and invite all of us to eat.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will. Let the day come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a really busy day. Guests mean a whole lot of work. But I love welcoming guests just like you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's the true humanity. Respect for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your wife is a very lucky girl... she will get a guy who knows his shit... that's rare these days :) Good job

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm honoured dear. But I'm still looking for that partner.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

good people are tested but never be given up on.. dont worry, your goddess will arrive soon :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a busy day for you mate... Make time to relax yourself tho.. Hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And look, who is here? New mom! Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a blast even while being busy. So Luci is also a great chef! I love that.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Why don't you and your family be my guest? I will serve with my own hands.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That would be awesome Luci, thank you very much. We'd be honored :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to be your guest next time, but you owe us the photos of Luci chef

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It will be published soon dear. And I will be so happy to have you & your family as my guest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, I will like to have some meal too sir. I will be your next guest... Joking. Haha! A really busy day for you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And I will be very happy with that. Be my guest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really had an ethical day

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Truly dear. But it was an enjoyable day too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A busy day it seems Luci. I also had a very busy day too. Rest your bones.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I understand it dear. Thanks for it. Stay blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having guest and girl child is a blessing that mostly people don’t want to have. Glad to hear that you are welcome them nicely and consider them as blessing. 💖

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's our religious values dear. I respect that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a busy guy, your future wife will be lucky my dear cousin!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And I am still searching her. Looking forward.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're a great chef Luci, made 7 dishes all your own that's amazing 😳.

$ 0.02
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Experience dear. I had that before. Common for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a busy day to you, I also hate cleaning clothes to be honest haha but I do love spicy foods hihi

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hate when someone do it intentionally. That's it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a busy day. We both hate cleaning clothes. I bet i hate it more than you😂. While you seems to like cooking, i detest it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Come to my home. I invite you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your so busy Luci. Very husband material in cleaning, cooking and doing grocery hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And still searching the wife. Find me one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy to know a glimpse of your day, Luci. How to be an early bird? 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Set the alarm at 5am. You can find that too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A productive devil indeed, how to be a lucifer in this world full of lazy angels hahaha kidding, I wonder what's the tase of Chef Lucifer's specialty.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Come to my home. Heartiest invitation for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a productive day you spent. Btw, why don't you open a restaurant for your food? I guess you are more attracted to making the foods. Have a good evening brother.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will dear. That's one of my dream.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here. I do love spicy food too. It is my appetite to have a good meal as always hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We are same. Let's shake hand.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a really busy schedule. I can't do any single chore without music playing, the day I tried that, I was lost in my thoughts for a long time and didn't get the task done in time. I mostly do most of the chores and cleaning on Saturdays though

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's my brother. We knew that feelings bro, right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why you did your all household chores, are you live alone without family,😤. B/w my brother didn't do any task of the home even not press the clothes. I wish you are my brother then I take all household chores from you lol😹🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am better as your Devil. That's ok for me. Don't know about you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I can feel that you are really a caring person, and I actually want to see your food finished product :D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ok dear cutie. I will make a post on that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a busy devil in the week ends. Wonder what your dishes for your guest😁.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I would make a post on it. How about that?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you can! I would love to know what kind of dishes our devil prepared for his guest😁.

$ 0.00
2 years ago