7 months in Read Cash: Some Problems & Reboot

84 85
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: 9th April, 2022
Saturday

Readers from different locations, hello! This is your host, Lucifer welcoming you to today's blog. Good to see you guys here. It's been a long time we are all together and I cannot explain how much happy I am for this. It is quite impossible for me to gather all these people in one place and talk with them, share their life goals. But by the help of this community, I have done. So full credit goes to this site named Read Cash.

7 months Here!

I have been here for 7 long months and met too many people. My subs says that more than 400+ people are following me. This is such an honour. I don’t know how much I am giving you back but the love, support and care I'm having from you people, is incredible and I cannot explain it with words. A simple & single thanks cannot justify the worth of you people. My heartiest gratitude towards each and every one of you as I always say who am I without you people?

More than 200 days have passed here, I have seen many peoples here, met some fantastic writers who just enriched my knowledge with their wisdoms. Their words, journeys of life, working experiences have helped me a lot. I'm learning daily from them. I try to apply them in my life as I try my best to give you people what you truly desire. Of course, the Lucifer character is based on it, the desire things. While asking for your desires, somehow I fulfilled mine. So it’s a benefit option for me.

Playing Lucifer Character!

The character I choose to play here is mysterious one with a dark background. I was supposed to play that role on that way but the love of this community forced me to change and let me play a completely new one which is now I'm enjoying a lot. Now I not only ask people's desires but also help them as much as I can. To be honest, I feel more happiness deep inside my heart. Thanks to you all for the true love.

Some Problems!

Now, I want to share what I'm thinking right now. It's not a joke but a serious issue as I am passing some rough times. Some of you already knew about it. Going through my last articles and articles from the month February, I have seen a downfall in my earnings. This is not supposed to happen but it is happening. I am totally in confusion what's going on with. I am facing some problems while posting article here.

Some error happens and I had to wait for such a long time. I remember once I waited for more than 24hrs to fix it. Sometimes I face problems while upvoting other’s articles. The problem was gone but returned again in last couple of days. Do anyone have any solutions about it?

Reboot Time

Yesterday two beautiful articles helped me a lot. My personally favourite author, @Theblackdoll wrote about the decreasing earning and solution about it in her own ways. While the amazing content creator, @Talecharm wrote a free letter to one who was about to give up after redlined. You know what I mean. These duo actually helped me feel better. Whenever I feel bad, I just look at you people and somehow I get back my strength to start over again. My fingers go wild on my phone keyboard and I type what is going on my mind at that time.

I don’t know how long I can make articles for you but I really want this for a long, long time. Because this is the home where I live, these are the audience whom I care, this is the auditorium where I speak and spread my feelings. I hold the hands of newbies because once I was a newbie, you people did the same thing for me. An angel named @Bloghound saw the positive vibe in me and helped me a lot. It’s time to return the favour to the hundreds & millions authors here. It’s time to show the world what I'm capable of & what more I can do for the people here. Love & respect to all of you. All hail, read.cash & shine in life. Peace in the end.

  • All the pictures here belong to me.

Thanks for being with me always.

©Lucifer01

36
$ 4.20
$ 3.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @TheGuy
$ 0.06 from @Talecharm
+ 32
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

I have also noticed their writings about that topic and they really shared the positive lines which can help anyone who is suffering. Actually ups and downs comes but they get success who can make the move with it. Sorry to hear about your down growth but hope you will be able to overcome those problems and be a greater one than before. Best of luck dear.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's ok. I'm not giving up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your success and I hope that the problems that happened will not happen again. Your inspiration is amazing. 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You always stood side by side. I'm so lucky to find such a pure soul by this platform. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you got rid of this problem. You are a very good writer. I like all your writing very much. I became a member here a few days ago. Already I am fascinated by your usage, style of article writing and love for other users.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And that's a pure respect from you which earned you my respect as well. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most welcome dear friend. Love for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luci, happy 7 months to you. To more months to come 🥳

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for the bright wish. Let's see.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very long time, I'm sure you have educated many users here.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Don’t know how much but I always support them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad you're doing well now, concerning the low earn, I also face the same, and someone told me, probably rusty has been given a certain amount to pay in a day and when it exhaust it, thats all for all, I'm not too certain, also my own network was what affected me during the posting

$ 0.02
2 years ago

So you are facing that problem too. Hope everything goes well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Almost an year dedicated to the community and people, no way anyone of us will let you go down or let you take rest for writing articles, heh-e.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks buddy. I count on you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your such a good hearted evil here, how can I forgot such person like you happy 7 months dear luci✨😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's an honour dear to be with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me as well encountered the same error you have above and thanked God, I made a way to resolve it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

How did you you solve that?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary Lucifer. I think the error while posting article might be related to network issues.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

No dear. The network is full ok.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope the issue is addressed, my friend, and that you can continue to provide us with content on this platform. I truly appreciate your work and your encouragement to newbies. When I started on this journey, your kind welcome definitely encouraged me to continue. This type of encouragement is very important to writers, and so, I urge you to keep on trying, for I feel confident that you will get past this hurdle. All the best.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope so. I'm always there for you buddy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It happens. You've been one hell of a writer Luci and have achieved quite alot considering the amount of time you've spent. I hope everything goes back to normal and for every one else.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You people are my strength. I work with you all. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you more successes in the coming months

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Dear cute one, thanks for always being there for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You welcome bro 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to the devil. You're a motivation to many..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm just a common guy here. Just doing my job.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear Luci 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Heartiest thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Luci

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My gratuities towards you all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

7 long months. That is a long time, congratulations on the milestone reached and for the love too

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Still learning my dear. I'm still at education.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 7th months Luci amd more to come😊 Continue to inspire others.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And you are my strength. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations luci, your seven months here is full of achievements, so proud of you how i wish i could be like you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are more powerful than me. You can dear. I have faith in you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel so happy my article helped you calm down.. goes to show you, everyone in this world is helping each other without even realizing it, that is why it is very important to always be kind.. which you are. Congrats on the 7th month Luci, you are that one user with no haters and everyone loves you. Hope this love stands forever and you achieve all the success and peace you deserve. :)) I'm so proud of you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And you started the trend. I respect you more and always try to be straight forward like you. One of my inspiration. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you are amazing ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on Luci, trust me when I say this: you've achieved so much within the space of seven months, here on read cash and that's an indeed big one. I can imagine the terrible way you must have felt during those trying times but above all, I'm glad you've bounced back up, and you've made a decision to hold the hands of the newbies, walking them through the part of pros.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am still learning from you all. Need to learn more. Super thanks to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so proud of you, my dear cousin. May you have more following and more months here in read.cash. Thank you for everything that you do.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are one of my success pillar. I'm so happy for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy for you too, my cousin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on reaching this milestone of yours. Keep inspiring other writers, I'm sure your friends here are proud of you. wishing you lots of success here, my friend. Bless you always.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I appreciate your words. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve them, keep inspired. 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm 3 months here posting content and I admit I've learn alot from here especially when reading one of your content dear, luci. Let me greet you a happy 7th months here .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Big hug dear. It is a great honour.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks as well for the support you give us.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It’s my pleasure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for your 7 months here. I learned a lot from you. May your problem be resolved soon. Ameen.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

May you succeed in life. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pee motmot Luci and it's been a long time since I met you here. I'm glad that I know you here and to the other other platforms.

Keep people motivates with your wonderful article and spread good vibes.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Our bonding is getting more strong day by day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand how you feel dear and honestly I also sometimes feel demotivated because of my current experience with my earnings. But I'm still trying to figure out things that may help me to improve. Maybe the platform is having an update and so we all experiencing this. I am also worried as I have been seeing numbers of users who gets mark on their accounts this past few days. Anyway congratulations and happy seven months.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope it will be fine soon. Stay connected dear. You will succeed soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oho, you have quite a long journey here Lucifer-san. Actually, I am watching Lucifer series today. Back to back start from season 1. Have a lovely day!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's beautiful. Complete it and then you can tell me what you truly desire.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats luci. Happy 7 months here in read.cash. I'm happy that I met you here in this platform. Your articles are really inspirational, motivational and there are a lot of lessons we get. Thank you. You are unique. You are a great writer.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I admire your words. We found each other here. The girl with beautiful words. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much luci. Thank you for your beautiful words. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At seventh month here is so amazing. You're one of the consistent people who survive for long. Praying for you one year here. God bless.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am trying my best. Hope I can make it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can make it because are here your supporters to encourage you everytime when you publish your article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You achieved a lot here in short time, I'm here more than a year and couldn’t earn good attention as my sponsors are less and active followers are also less. But overall, I'm happy. I didn’t invest much time so I've no complain even whatever I got or getting considering as blessings.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Because you are doing well in other platforms. I admire your hard works. May you shine more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my dear friend, Luci for accomplishing 7 months of glorious moments in the platform. I am so proud of you as always. From the very moment I met you in the platform, there is a unique vibe of excellence in you. Let me tell you that you are truly one of the motivators I have in here, lifting up my spirit to write more, or shall I express that you are one of my catalysts. I am in deep gratitude of your great support in my writing journey, and know that you are very much appreciated as always most especially for your unwavering compliments to my humble articles. I wish you more success not only in your writing journey, but as well as in all your endeavors. I would always be very happy seeing an amazing devil soaring high.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It’s a great privilege & honour to be with you. Ask anyone and they will mark you as one of the greatest content writer with inspirational and influencing words. We get motivation from you. I admire your wisdom. Thanks for everything.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh, my heart truly melts with those words my amazing devil, but I would just humbly tell anyone that this is just a very simple me and everything just comes from a humble heart. The feeling is mutual and I so thank you for being so good to me. You are most welcome and it is my pleasure, my dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have the same situations that rusty decrease or increase but don't care about because we don't know what his perspective about his rules. We need just keep going and grind more.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hell yeah, that's the spirit. We are doing our best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on completing seven months here. Maybe, the platform's name could have been more appropriate as r-a-n-d-o-m dot c-a-s-h. If the tipping were f-i-n-i-t-e, what tips would we, including the top earners, get?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I have no idea.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not earning that much here Devil I admit it, still I chose to continue. hehehe that earnings still earnings and aside from that I enjoy my stay here. Though sometimes I am wondering why Rusty doesn't visit me often, yet I don't want to stress myself. haha. Just keep going.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This is family now. We are all together.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was also my honour to meet you lucifer, and I must say you do a lot for people, and yeah you must have been worried about your concerns, but honestly I do not express any concerns about my earnings, it isn't any much not even comparable to some writers who just started afresh. But still I am satisfied that because of this platform I started writing, and read daily some enlightening words here. A brother of mine is here who hardly even touch the 1 dollar tip but he is very satisfied.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It’s an honour to meet you too. I admire your writings. Both of you may shine more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago