5 Professions that I could have mastered

43 101

Date: 25th May, 2022. Wednesday

A better day to kickoff my stress. Pretty morning to all of you. Let me appreciate your wishes and love that you have showed me in my last post where you congratulated me for my long journey of reaching 500 subs here in this family. Take a bow my loves. I'm honoured. Now, it's my journey towards the 1k subs and for that I need to concentrate more here. While thinking about something new, I was notified that my breakfast was ready. I had to end that up and had to be prepared for my office. A new idea popped up right at that moment. How about discussing a new idea or something that may never happen? I'm thinking about my alternative professions which I could have mastered. It would be fun to discuss about it. Here we go.

Topic: 5 professions that I could have mastered.

Current Profession: Right now, I'm a teacher. I love this job and serving my students what I have got. Staying with them, listening them, helping in their needs make me happy. I feel immense pleasure when I see them happy. Their innocent faces are my success to cheer and a reason to be happy. No complaint with my life and profession. But what if I had different jobs to do and which one would I choose? Well, let's shake it. Not body but minds.

1. Being a Chef

Let me be honest and I have no regrets about it. If and only if I haven't chosen the job of teaching, I would definitely choose the job of cooking. I know it’s not a good choice but I prefer this one. I love to cook a lot and it is now a big part of my life. When I start cooking, I forget about the world outside. I put on the earbuds, start music and the world of cooking invites me to their world. I would like to have a career in cooking. I would like to be a renowned chef if the world wants so. Different types of dishes would have made by me and I would like to serve them to my people. Yes, you can have those too. For me, this is the honest job where no way dishonesty or wrong things can happen. A cook never serves something which he/she don't like. The chef knows his/her talent and feels proud to share the talent. So yes, being a chef would be a better option for me and you people have known that I can cook well.

2. Being a Motivation Speaker

I actually don't know how to explain it and I don’t know is it okay to declare it as a profession but I have seen people doing this one and taking career on this version. I like to motivate people and listen different motivational speeches. I always help others and my way of helping started with motivation. I help people understand their worth and trigger them to do what they are best at. When I talk in my class or in my friend zone, the entire mob listen it and later appreciate my words. So I think, I can do well in this category too.

3. Being a Political Leader

Ok, don't laugh. A career in politics is highly criticized nowadays. Because all know that being a person in politics will have a life of corruption. I do not blame people’s thought because our ancestors and current leaders have a huge difference. They worked for human welfare but now the political leaders work only for their own means. If I ever had that chance, I would definitely call for a change. I will take my oath against the corruption and then uproot the corruption. I know you are still laughing but I believe that one day, someone will rise and do what I have said right now. I don’t know if I will be doing so in the near future but if so, I would be happy.

4. Being a Content Creator

A professional life in content creation is not bad. I appreciate that. Well, currently I am working on it. It can be done in different ways. People use their talents and merits to create different types of ways to show their tendency in content creation. Creative way and it makes me feel comfortable. This is under process and I will notify you that in near future.

5. Being a Stand-up Comedian

Trust me, I am so good at it. Not praising myself for that but letting you people know about my another part of life. But I don’t like roasting others while sharing a funny incident. I prefer talking about past wrong beliefs and funny sides of life. If possible, I would like to share my unknown world to you. If possible, I would like to take this one as a profession.

That's all for now. These 5 professions I discussed, could be my choice if I were not a teacher. Do you feel like this way or do you have any special choices? Let me know about it. You can tell me your choices and mention someone to do so. I choose @Jelena @Ling01 @Theblackdoll to do so. I hope you won't mind dears.


Let me thank to my honourable mentor @Bloghound for her return and renewing her care for me. I do appreciate my brother @MD_Tibro for his renewal. Last but not least, let me show you my newest sponsor @Gianna-B who set a new mark on my list. I'm so much honoured with your love and care. Thank you.

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

38
$ 4.74
$ 3.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ling01
$ 0.07 from @Oikawa
+ 25
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hahaha this is cool, I will do this, thanks for the idea. I'm waiting and waiting for you to show us how you cook, I hope that happens. 😀 Content creator is the best profession ever. And I think you would be awesome motivational speaker. Or perhaps life coach. Life coach is very popular profession in my country currently. I would like to be life coach. 😊 Thanks for the sponsorship renewal and thanks for the best wishes for my mom. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm always there for you dear. Best wishes for you. Stay Blessed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahahaha you are awesome dude. But how can you do all of these? pick one and be the best at it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm a teacher already. Those are alternatives.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

is she a teacher? that's great dude. always be successful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, I think you will be so great at these. The one I didn't expect was being a stand up comedian, that's so cool

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. Applause with the stand up comedian, but I think you being a motivational speaker could have been your thing since I love your wordings and the way you express yourself in writing!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believe that you're a great motivational speaker my friend Luci. You have such wonderful articles wherein we could extract meaningful ideas, how much more if you speak it in front of people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dear Lucifer, I really think you are a very good chef. How much your mother enjoys eating the unique and delicious food you make. And of course, your students will definitely benefit from you as a motivational speaker alot. I can understand how excited they are for your class hours.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such an appreciation from you dear. Thanks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow...stand up comedian, I would love to see that it would be funny.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You'd make a great motivational speaker truthfully. I get inspiration from many of your articles here and I have to agree with being a comedian to hahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think I'd also want a career in cooking. Been watching some YouTube videos lately. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Can't wait to taste one of your dishes, dear cousin! You can actually do all of them, especially the political leader. The world needs a beacon of light and hope like you. Be the change the world badly needs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You always back me. So honoured to have you in life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can you do all, Luci!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for trusting me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ooo wow, you have a good alternative profession I love being a chef, content writer, and being a good businessman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can do 2,3,4, but that 1 and 5, no way

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish to be a chef too though I know how to cook but being a chef is different

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Brother wao you are teacher, chef, motivanal speaker and political Leader. I hate to politics others are appreciated. Teacher is sacred profession I clip for you brother. Keep up the good work here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks dear. I appreciate your words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I share in the press for being a motivational speaker.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think I really want to be a chief since I have slight knowledge in the field of cooking

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think if have become a motivational speaker too. I know how to speak to people to get in their right senses. Also, I may become a content creator because I'm full of content😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Best of luck. You can do that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Being a chief is also a good profession. And if you are a good in cooking you can be a successful owner of your own restaurant.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's one of my dream.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Out of 5 ,maybe I can do my self as a chef but I don't kniw if its gonna be happen😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waiting for your recipe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like teachers so much. I'm glad to hear you are one. It sure is nice when you are building people for a better tomorrow

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It’s an honour dear. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Out of the 5, I think you will do good as a motivational speaker but I never thought that you had a great sense of humor to be a stand-up comedian.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can do that too. That can make you smile and look more beautiful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't like anything about politics. I think there's actually more to the job than it meets the eye. (I say this without disregarding your choice whatsoever. It's just what I think). On the fun side, I prolly would have made a great content creators, though. :) P.s Can you permit me to do this, too, dear Lucy? (I can call you that, can't I?) :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes dear. You can. I would be so happy. Go on.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Much appreciation. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yo, now that you mentioned chef, I want to eat food made from your hands haha... Thanks for the tag, saving this for later

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks dear. I will be looking for your article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Political leader to be honest I don't like this profession as after becoming leader pit responsibilities increases and I can't do it. But I want to be a good perfect content writer :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Best wishes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope you'll be hired for all these hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm happy with my current job dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago