Hello Again Guys

12 39
Avatar for Lucifan
2 years ago
Topics: Life

Hello my good people of read. It's been a long time. I feel like a lot would have changed. I have honestly missed you guys and I know you must have missed me. I got a little bored with life as I wasn't taking enough coca cola. But I started my meds again (minimum of five bottles a day), and I'm happy to announce that I'm back to normal. I can't say for sure that I'll spend as much time as I did before here, but I hope to. But I'll definitely be more frequent if things get better with me in real life.

I'll be talking about a few things I missed when I left read.

1 Nice friends

I made a few friends that became more than a little close to me. One notable one would be @Theblackdoll . She drew me closer and became like a sister to me. When I had questions concerning read, she never complained about me asking her. She's one of the best friends anyone can have her on read.

Other friends I made would be @Kingsley and @Daria . They are my fellow nigerians and they always dutifully comment on my posts and they get my jokes. You guys are great!

2 Nice comments

Most comments are nice here on read. But I have a very special friend who finds something nice to say about just about why of my articles. She gets my jokes and shows her husband my write ups. I'm talking about @Ellen.he . She's as good a friend as they get. She's a really great friend to have in your comments.

Generally, I don't get bad comments but since comments are just nicer than others.

(:

3 The excitement

I'm sure everyone experiences it differently. For me, it's the thrill of not knowing what to write just knowing that something just be written. Also, there's some excitement that comes with every notification as it could easily be some more Bch entering your wallet. Whatever it is for anyone, I'm sure we find it fun (as long as we don't get heart attacks).

4 the pictures

Some of the best picture I've ever seen in my life, I saw on read. I know a very good photographer here on read, but I forget his name at the moment. He takes the nicest natural photos you'll ever see. He covers anything from insects on the ground to birds of the sky. And everything he takes is nice. I'll reference him in my next post once I remember his name. It's something like Rezanur. But I'll check later.

In all, even if things work out my way, I may not be active in the comments as much as before because I have a lot on my plate right now, but I'll definitely be active some way or another -maybe with tips and the likes. It's good to be back again. Hope you guys have been having fun.

(:

9
$ 0.20
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @Fexonice1
+ 5
Sponsors of Lucifan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifan
2 years ago
Topics: Life

Comments

Keep writing and visiting and you'll surely discover more :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You always make me feel special.. Thank you brother, highly appreciate it. You are doing a great job here and just continue it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

everyday there are a lot of interesting and amazing content in read cash and the comments are motivating :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good that you're back, the truth is that for many, having a few minutes of reading here is very pleasant. It even distracts us a bit from our daily lives and not only that, but we have the opportunity to learn new things in each article we read. Particularly, I am one of the people who likes to write, it relaxes me and when I do it I feel very good. The truth is that this connection between reading and writing is very special. Greetings!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Lucifan! Welcome back, I hope to see you here more often 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my friend... I hope to be here more often too...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back Lucifan my friend. I haven't seen your name in my notifications. I miss you here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks my personal teacher. I still remember what I was taught!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back! Your absence was clearly felt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww... Thanks mictoranni!!!! I'm honored that you in my comment!!! You're the scarcest must wanted comment on read here... Real honor!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow welcome back, dear Lucifan. Your absence was very much felt. I missed you. Nice to see you here again...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks friend Ellen... Missed you too!!! You're awesome!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago