My introduction

2 68
Avatar for Luchy27
1 year ago

Hi everyone, this is my first time posting here on read.cash, I'm so happy to be here!!!

My name is Beatrix Luchy, a Nigerian lady living in Nigeria, with a profession that has nothing to do with my current degree program. I was introduced to read.cash by my friend few months ago but for reasons which were inevitable I have not posted. Now let me get to the proper introduction;

I'm a very adventurous person,

I love joining platforms that are educative and fun a the same time. I'm currently training to be a virtual assistant with ALX Africa, tough one but I love that kind of job because its remote and no one gets to boss me around physically 😁.

My life is focused on writing, reading, and constantly looking for better ways to do things, not forgetting how much i love exercising too.

Recently I've had the opportunity to get to know about a lot of things that opened my eyes to making money on the internet of which read.cash is one of them, other things I like are traveling and knowing new places, and I love cooking a lot, like a lot...trying out new recipes are my favourite part😄.

I am an only child😄, the only angel of the family, though I wish I had younger ones but its fine. I love my family so much and want to make them proud.

My purpose is to improve every day, as a person discovering my being, creating new habits and qualities that lead me to success in all areas both in health, economically and love, I like reading focused on changing beliefs, and I'm quite spiritual.

I come to give the best of me focusing my publications on topics such as tourism, spirituality, relationship among others, and to conclude I want to thank you for reading my article and also use this opportunity to ask for your help and guidance in everything you can.

Thank you for reading my article, I look forward to meeting you in the comment section.

3
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @Christopher.gls
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
Avatar for Luchy27
1 year ago

Comments

Thanks a lot Christopher🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi Beatrix! Sorry for this late welcome, .... WELCOME!!! And enjoy this great platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago