Welcome December

38 51
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Hellow everybody! I did manage to wake myself this Early because I want us all to welcome and celebrate for the first day of December.

How was your November?

Is it well?

Well, I hope so... Nut if not, just stay on the line. Your month of December is an another chance to win!

My November is not that so good. However I got two cash out and that is great enough to make me happy. As I got the reward im behalf of being a member here. And now, I was planning to cash out because I needed the money to buy some important things. Today is my Sister's birthday, ohhhh she is also here but sadly she is not that active. So anyways I will just hand you her name. @Baray That's her.

So this is her. What a nice smile.

Sending message!

To you sister I hope you will change for yourself. We don't want you to lock yourself with those person whom you feel not loyal. Yeah I'm talking to you relationship. But I know that makes you happy, all we want is that don't forget to love yourself.

Today is your special day and haha your vaccination day. It's her schedule for the second dose so I expect that you can't enjoy your day today HAHA. Above all thank you for always there when I needed you. Stay safe and take care of yourself. God bless! More birthday's to come to you.

Today was also my partners birthday. Of course I will never forget to mention that. They have same date of birth but not age haha.

She is now turning 20 and looking good with a nice curve on her lips.

Hey! I'm in a pink jacket!

So this is meb when we call. The one holding the phone. It's also her birthday today and so we are planning to make a small celebration.

Happy fot this two person above. They made my life good.

Sending message!

Hellow meb, happy birthday to you dear and let's enjoy this day. No war for today okay? Haha I wish you good health and best luck to your online class problems haha.

I hope the beginning of your year will be great and more productive. Hoping also that you will change for the better. Be more kind ang gentle. Okay?

Enjoy your day and set aside your problems first.

God bless you and take care always.

Is birthday important to you?

For me yes!

But I don't see myself happy during my bday because I used to celebrate it without foods and son on. Ever since a child I never experience to have the birthday that usually what others do. No decorations, food, visitors, and so on. But I don't complain. I am used to it.

And now when I face that day, I don't like to celebrate it. I just smile that it's my day but I don't celebrate. Haha but I'm okay with that. I am happy enough witnessing other people celebrating their birthday's.

The most important thing is that I am still alive can eat, drink, and work. I still thank God that he gave me another year to stand and do my part.

How about you?

Ohhhh I have seen a lot here celebrating their birthday and I'm happy to know that.

Happy birthday to all of you guys, and belated happy birthday also for those who had birthday on November.

So how about you guys? How will you welcome the December? Me Haha It's obvious now. That This day we have two celebrants and so I will welcome December with happiness and love.

So today guys I will be occupied and so please understand me if I cannot visit you for now. But I will be visiting you when time allows me.

Have a great day everyone!

Welcome December ❀️

Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty

Hellow ladies and gentlemen my most precious sponsors how are you?

Have a great day!

It's 1st day pf December and I hope you all are doing great!

That will be all guys! Thank you.

SALAMAT ❀️

17
$ 5.65
$ 5.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Comments

Sorry I am late, I wish happy birthday to your sister and good luck in everything that she does! And of course I wish her good health. I liked to celebrate my birthday when I was younger but now I am not so excited. I like to travel on my birthday. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't really celebrate my birthday like that and most of my friends don't even know the date because I decide not to tell anyone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe same thing here Friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saya ng December. Dami celebration. I just subscribed. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes thank you friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owwww thank you so much friend. Yes so happy today

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest to birthday to the both of them wish them a Blissful day. More blessings to come in their life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to both of them, they ate quite lucky to be having their birthday in the first day of December, it signifies goodluck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahhhh thats a great point. These people are so blessed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to both of them. Sana'y masaya sila πŸ₯°πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ and sakin ang birthday ko pinapalipas ko lang ee may. Bili ng pizza at ayskurmmm and then that's it. Basta complete family keri na hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ang importante masaya at kompleto no. Sarap ng ice cream kami dina nakabili wala ng budget

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest Birthday sa kanilang dalawa!πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰ Ang daming pakals nito.. Hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhah yes pakalas talaga sis plus shots pa hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all pwede mag.shots.. Ako, di na muna kasi kaka.vaccine lang..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha ay oo wa saka karun HAHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your sister is pretty,,, and she really has a nice smile!!! Happy birthday to her!!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday and more birthdays to come 😊❀️ enjoyyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sa kanila! I'm so happy sis that another month again. I know there are another opportunity and blessings will come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes tama kajan sis kaya let's keep moving

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest Birthday both of them!πŸŽ‰β€οΈ More years and blessings to come. πŸ™πŸ˜‡ Always in good health.

I missed my sisters too Langga. It's been almost 2 years I didn't celebrate their birthdays at home because of the pandemic and always having a hectic schedule.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhhh unta magkauban namo te kani laging pandemic naka hadlang hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Langga. Mao lagi Langga unta mawala naning pandemya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year. Let's bring a new color of new life. This is good luck. May all the hopes of life be fulfilled. And yes welcome December.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pa cake na na oy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way sapi hahhahahh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to those lovely people

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sending positivity towards you on this new month :) and Happy birthday to you partner :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend i will send your greetings to them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good start of the month with celebrations, I hope it is very fruitful and you achieve all your goals, congratulations to those who have a birthday. Happy December

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much frank my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kadaghan sa nag birthday, first dAy of December ai, unsay handa kay makikaon ko, hehe....Happy Birthday sa tulo ka celebrant

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis hahahab ali sis magkagud ta lubi kay way hikay man. Hahahah duha ra sis oi nanubra manka HAHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday nik and meb πŸ’– Godbless always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you friend ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago