So there's this Guy, and I think he likes Me ( part 2 )

27 44
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago
Topics: Feelings, Emotions, Love

Greetings to all!

How are you read cash family? I hope everyone is in great condition. Because me?

Nahhhhhh don't ask! HAHA LOL!

THANKS A LOT, to my subscriber's and to those commentators I really love reading your feedback! Hope you never get tired on me.

Special Greetings to my Sponsors, I hope you like my post today for I am excited to share this to you. Have a great day.

Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty
Check them you might love them! Promise they are great!

Congratulations to myself also for I am now have 39 subscribers! Whooohhhhh! It feels so good!

Anyways I am very happy today because I have these story part two to share with to you.

There's this Guy and I think he likes me

Photo not mine.

So I did reject this Guy who actually wants to create a conversation with me.

I went to bed this afternoon around 1pm and then....

Dreaming

Hey!

He shouted from my back that made me turn and face him. Owww! He gave me a bouquet of pink flowers. It was him, i know! I remember his face.

I don't know I just smile

Seems like our feelings are mutual.

Why?

Is this for real?

He then grab my hand help me and made me accept the flowers he brought. ..

Uhm, I know you don't know me that I much, and you just met me yesterday when I helped you carry your things, but I can assure you that I want to be the man for you. I want to share to you my happiness. I will support you through your ups and downs. We will be happy and I will promise to you and to the heaven that I will a good partner to you. Just love me, I know you are scared, but please not this time, I am sincere and I am willing to wait until you said yes.

WHAT!?

I woke up! What did I just dreamed? It was then I realized it's already 3 pm in the afternoon. I panicked myself and went to bathroom to take a bath because I need to go the market to buy food for the dinner.

Around 3:50 in the afternoon I was on my way to buy food, just like the other day, I buy some vegetables, meat, oil and so on that I need for !y dish this evening.

I walked uncomfortable because my sandals are broken, don't know I didn't check this before I head here because I'm afraid my grandma will get angry. So anyway I walked slowly.

Hey!

A man appear and hand me help

It was him

The man in my dream

The man who wants to create a conversation

The man I rejected the other day

And the man whose always on the right time when I needed help.

How?

How did he know I'm here?

I accepted the help and he smiled.

Uhm what happened to your sandals? ( He said with care )

I know he wants to start a conversation, what should I do? He asked so I should answer.

I don't know, I went panic this afternoon and so I guess those sandals are not mine. ( UGHHHHH! WHY? ) I answered him

Okay, can you just wait here? He said

WHY?

WHAT DOES HE WANT?

Why? I asked

But then he smiled and run.

I waited for him to come back, I don't think I call myself an educated person I will left without saying thank you, he help me for the second time, I bet he deserves my kindness.

And then he return. Carrying a small brown box. Well I don't mind what is that I'm out to any of his business, but then he take off my sandals and put a new one.

Ohhh my gosh! Am i blushing? Is this for real? I have seen this kind of scenery !any times to K-drama. I don't know but I feel uncomfortable, my hands are shaking, my face? I think it's getting red, i can feel the hotness around my face.

You should take care of your feet. Next time wear this sandals instead the old one.

Why am I having this feeling?

Am I inlove? What? I am not ready but why? I don't even know his name but I am now having these feeling.

He look at me in my eyes the same thing I did. I think his face is getting near to mine, and so I drop one of my sandals to break the moment. I stand and asked for my leave.

Take care love! He shouted

Ohhh my god! I run faster realizing that my grandma is waiting.

Closing thought

Why? Why did this person appears when I needed help? I'm a girl and I get easily touch, I mean I can't deny that I am blushing, but why? Am I inlove? But I am not ready yet. How?

Why did he appears in my dream? And what was the flowers all about?

Uhhhhh? Im suck!

So many questions in my mind.

What if the next day he will show up again? What does he want?

In my dream he said his willing to wait but how?

Why is this !an keep on approaching? Is his love for me real?

This are my questions.

This is all for today guys. I hope you like it though i think it's a little bit weird?

Can you please give me an advice? I would be glad if you will.

Thank you for reading Guys!

10
$ 5.52
$ 5.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 4
Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago
Topics: Feelings, Emotions, Love

Comments

Well, after reading your article (part 2) I will be number 61 (if you don't mind👋)you are wonderful in your thoughts, I like your articles, my friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thabk you for appreciating my friend. We are all good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mala fairytale 😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha yes talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The only thing that I could explain is that, maybe it’s destiny? I don’t know much about love but sometimes when we dream about someone we start to develop a certain feeling that we can’t even explain. Grabe tong story pang wattpad lang besh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe yes feel na feel ko din ewan ko nga bakit ehhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know if it's imaginary or a real life occurance. The guy appearing in your dream and later appear to you in the real world looks so lovely. If this event happen to me, I would gladly jump into the relationship. Love at its peak❤️🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehhe yes but I don't seem ready to be in love again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bka naman po naiisip no din si guy🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Po?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi ko baka iniisip mo din ung guy kaya para napasok sya sa mga panaginip mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahhaa ay hindi po talaga ewan ko talaga hahahha weird nga ehhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon masasagot din yang mga tanong mo:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha nice story. Are you sure you didn't sleep with his thoughts in your head thereby inducing the dream?😏 I suggest you just keep studying him for a while then you will know what to do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe no I didn't, he just appeared Don't know why

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed this fascinating story , I enjoyed a lot while reading. Even after reading for twice, I could understand this is real story or just a Imaginary one , please don't ask me why. Am I a dumb?? Umm I think no I just exploring my thoughts and your article too , i think that's why I just mixed these two things. Now you have 40 family members, is not it great? Just kidding 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What? Where did you get 40 family members? Did you read the whole post? Anyways thank for the comment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess I read your whole article, you said that you have now 39 subscribers as i consider Read.Cash as a family after joining this site. I just added one more number to your 39 subscribers that's why I said now you have 40 family members, I hope you get it. And welcome sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ow hahahaha yeah, i hope I can have !ore family here hehehheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad that you did not mind for bothering you and thanks for understanding my thought. I do believe that you will definitely earn more things in your future. Best of luck to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same as you friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your wish and appreciation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A bongga, cinderella lang ang peg hihi. Haba ng hair naman ni ateng 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAH yes talaga haba ng hair diko ma explain hahahhah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagmala cinderella ah HAHAHAHAAH ang sweet kaya non ung tipong unexpected na bibilhan ka tas sya pa magsusuot sayo, jusme ang awkward non sa madaming tao HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahha yes te ganuna talaga feeling

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahhah yes ganun talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago