September Waving, September Goals

18 45
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
1 year ago

We wish you a Merry Christmas, we wish you a Merry Christmas, we wish a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year !

Ahhhhhhh time flies so fast, here we go again with our Ber months, everyone is so excited for this moment to come. It's like we just celebrated a Christmas and New Year yesterday and now here it comes again. The first thing I know when it comes to ber months is the cold weather hehe yeah! Hmmm do you felt that already? Because me? Nahhh! I'm feeling cold as always hehe.

So since I have read blog about September Goals so why not make our goal too, right? Let's all get excited with the ber months to celebrate! After I finished reading articles about September Goals, I plan to also make mine, now here we goes.

  • My first goal is to save money

You know, I am pregnant and it is understandable why I meed to save money, for an emergency. Also saving money would be a great help, correct? Because when we have savings, we can depend on it, we can trust ourselves to whatever it is coming, like financial problem or support, we have our source, we can solve problems easily when we have savings. We should save always, because products are getting a hinger price, everyday increasing even sugar and salt. In order for us to live we need to save and control. Go find ways like planting vegetables, so instead of buying we could get them on our backyards, just like that, it could save money.

  • Second goal is to have a healthy pregnancy

So my baby is turning six months old this September, I am very happy to share that to you. I've always been praying to have a safety and healthy pregnancy and I always ask for Gods guidance. I ask for His help to protect this cute little angel on my tommy. Whenever I feel my baby is moving, I get so excite, we both of my partner touch my tommy and we both witness the baby moving. Hehe how lovely this kind of moment is. I am very happy and also thankful for God's best blessing.

  • Third goal is to become a good partner

I just hope that things we have in the present will never change. Happy, loving and contented to each other. As a good partner I will support my boyfriend to his needs and wants, I also need to under that because I am older than him. He loves to play basketball, and so I let him, if that would make him happy then I cant be the main reason why he cant achieve that happiness, I should be the first to support. I guess that will make me a good partner, letting your partner enjoy his life with limitations.

  • Time management

Hehe this is the hardest above all. Look my partner is studying the whole week, I am alone at home and I don't know what to so . So im order for me to find joy with myself I need to work, I need to kill !y time with doing house chores and everything. I wash clothes, wash dishes clean the whole house and anything. After that I play mobile legends take a bath, prepare for lunch and rest. On the afternoon I use cellphone, watch videos, TikTok, and play mobile games, in that way I can get myself entertained, because if not I will let myself lazy sleeping doing nothing hehe.

Hmmmm well I guess those are my goals for now. What about yours? What are your goals in life? Come and share it to us, I would love to read some goals in life too. Advance merry Christmas to all!

That would be all guys, I hope you are safe and always be safe. Lat us all pray for Luzon and for the rest of the Philippine areas. God bless us all reachashers!

SALAMAT ❤️

11
$ 2.90
$ 2.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 2
Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
1 year ago

Comments

I hope your goals will be achieve, and also may you have a healthy pregnancy and be safe until you gave birth.

Merry Christmas too hehehee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohooo, Good Luck on your goals. Go get it, go go go go 💪✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes keep going let's all achieve our goals

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck to you ma. I pray may God make you deliver safely without any aisle. Happy new month to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh thank you for your prayers i appreciate that. Happy new month to you too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck to all your goals bhe! Haven't heard much of you lately and i am glad that you are now together again with your love. May you have a healthy and safe last quarter of pregnancy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhhh yes thank you so much we hope so too. Happy new month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Langga I pray always that these goals you have you will achieve it. Claim it langga. Kaya mo yan langga basta keep moving forward langga. 💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes kaya basta hindi aatras ate go lng ng go sa laban ng buhay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga tama. Move forward lang talaga langga kahit ano mangyari.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wishing you a healthy pregnancy dear.. take care always!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sana eh maging healthy kayo both ng baby mo sis.Kailan ba due date mo sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe sa December sis nakakatakot na nakaka excite

$ 0.00
1 year ago

December is my birth month sis hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayyyy advance sis yoehhh more celebration 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago