High School Life ( Representative )

39 57
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

So hi everybody! I know some of you here know me already and I did share here in my channel about myself, and the situation I am in. So I don't have any other topic to post so let me just share to you my pageant experiences when I was in Highschool.

Now I hope you all will be entertained with this entry which is I will tour you way back when I was in my Highschool.

I'm a tall girl, my height is 5'6 ang my weight is 55 not so skinny but many say's " Your so skinny eat more " nahhhhhhh! If only you know you best eater I was, you will be surprise! I used to be the participant on modeling contest for many times. Well I get used to eat !y classmates always push me ans elect me as a representative!

These are some photos during my pageants.

This is me and my modeling partner , he is also my classmates

Those photo attached are my remembrance I have. I do get pressure one time, teachers did not allowed me to enter one of the pageant it says that I am already a pro model charoot! And even all pf !y classmates are screaming my name they got nothing, because they never had me. So that time it was one of classmate have been chosen. I glad haha I can just sit and relax during that pageant. All of the members are pretty I'm sure !y classmate is nervous. But we all are here to support her.

One week later , my selected classmate as a candidate send a message, saying that she can't do the pageant because she is suffering from toothache and she even got fever. It was that day before the so called pageant will be held. Our adviser went sad knowing that we might lose the show. All of the members continued their practice at the stage. I was just looking at them from the window sitting inside the classroom.

Our science teacher entered the room and the discussion begin. It was then my name was mentioned to be the participant, one of the candidates asked our teacher for my excuse.

And me? Shocks!

There's no way! Tomorrow is the event and I don't know the steps for the introduction number. Wow! This is lame!

I went to the stage and asked my adviser. Well she said you can do it. We have no other choice.

And then I? What can I do?

So I am still the candidates for our batch.

So as you can see, the first photo I attached seems good. It was that I achieve the pageant. I didn't even believe that hahahha my practice is just 6 hours and I can't even imagine. All of my classmates are proud and shouted my victory.

Now talking about awards. I will show you.

Some of my awards are envelope my grandma hide it and I don't know where are those. So this are the awards. Hehehe i don't have the chance to include the envelopes HAHA grandma? Where are those?

It was very hard for !e when I first experience to become a candidates, so nervous my hands and feet are all sweating. HAHAHHA but when !y second third and so on experience not so nervous but still felt a little bit.

Being the representative is hard, you need to do your best, me I did it all because I don't want to hear any issues if ever I will lose. I'm afraid my classmates would hate me. But thanks to that mindset I made those pageants better.

Closing thought

Now that I am in my college, hahahha no way I would enter again. Hahahah my high school experience is enough for me, and I don't want to feel pressured again.

Thank you for reading. That will be all for my blog! I hope you like it!

Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty

Greetings

Greetings to my sponsors and subscribers Good evening! I hope you are doing great in this 4rth of November!

Special Greetings to all pf !y sponsors,
I am grateful for your trust and support!
Check on them they are all great!

Salamat!

15
$ 3.12
$ 2.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.22 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 6
Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Comments

A professional model on read.cash! Astonishing!!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend ☺️ thanks a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, daming nakuhang award,,, gifted talaga, congrats.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe hakot award ka beshie.😁😁 mapapa sana all ka talaga.

Pretty and brainπŸ’š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis πŸ’“

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis.πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ! congrats! Sanaol matangkad at sexy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

your welcome , Fight lang tayo para sa future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all matangkad😍, ako kasi hanggang 4'11 lang..πŸ˜…, Nakaka amaze talaga yung mga kagaya mo na mahilig sa modeling sissy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much mommy 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi prepared yan pero andaming awards na nakuha, hakot awardee!Wow!..super amazing ka sis!. lalo na siguro kung nakapag rehearsed pa yan!...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha diko nga eni expect yun e hahahah basta ako paso nalang sa stage

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang galing mo nga sis eh, siguro proud na proud sayo yung teacher mo saka mga classmates mo...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sa time nayun hehehhe kakamiss nga e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang tangkad mo din kasi sis. grabe, asset yung height mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you masyado mona pinapataba puso ko huh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naman!...napahanga lang din ako sis kasi ako 5'2'' lang ang height..hashahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi 5'2 matanagkad nayan nooo kahit nga 5 plat lang ehhhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di hamak naman na nakatingala nako kapag ikaw nakatabi ko sis :P

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahah di rin no sis hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all payat sis. Hahaha. May balak din ako noon sumali sa mga ganyan kaso, di bagay ng katawan ko. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Congratulations for having that kind of experience.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did know that you're beauty queen to. You're really beautiful from both outside and inside, I'm not lying about it. You should continue your modeling career, you can achieve much more things than you think.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahhhh thank you so much friend ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, ang galing at ganda mo naman pala sis and talented pa, nakaka proud naman

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you were so successful in your modelling career in high school. Are you planning to continue doing it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes I'm about to, but COVID-19 is still reaching friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting story about your school days. I must say that you are a real beauty... You shoudn't have felt the pressure. Those days should be the most carfree days in our lives... 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend. I am motivated

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super talented girl we have! Wow!!! Loved your achievements. I won't lie. You are my crush now. 😍 Devil has feelings too. ❀️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much Luci... I am flattered

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then allow your devil a chance please. Or shall I wait with flowers outside your home?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Second choice better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't know the address. But I will manage.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ow wow hehehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago