Training days

13 27
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago
Topics: Work, Update

March 27, 2022

How are you all? Shems, I've been inactive here for how many days? I don't want to count anymore hehe but here's my apology guys. I mentioned here how nervous at the same time excited I am because the start of my training is March 23 and yes that was last Wednesday. I am adjusting because the start of my training is 10 pm to 6 am, graveyard shift as what they called it.

It's been three days since my training started and I still have a hard time sleeping in the morning because here in the house the hot weather will start at 8 am early morning. I sleep for almost 3 to 4hours only and that gives me headaches. But still, when evening comes I need to prepare again to come for work.

Day 1

On day one, I arrived early. There are many people there already and like me, they are also new trainees. I talk to the person near me since we are not allowed to get closer because of social distancing, I need to make my voice a bit loud so that she can hear me. We talk about how we are feeling that night, we thought we have the same training room since we have the same trainer but when the trainer arrived he told us that we are not all staying in the same room, which means we have different rooms and sad to say the person I first talked to assigned to the other room. When we were in our respective rooms already, we waited for our trainer. The first day was a hassle for all of us especially for our trainer because the PC's are logging so we can't start immediately. The trainer is nice and he's not that strict, he's also funny so the nervousness I've felt was lessened. It's a good thing that the PC and internet went well and our trainer was able to discuss and finish it on time.

During my break, I called my partner since he was still awake and he focused the camera on our baby who was sleeping.

Day 2

Again, I arrived early. This was a picture when I forgot my wallet in my bag which was located on the fifth floor and our pantry is on the 14th floor so I need to get it first. You know what I was scared of before in the elevator.

On our second day, the two rooms emerged since the room on the 18th floor is big and can accommodate 20 persons. The trainer started the discussion and I can see people who are fighting their sleepiness and some lose, they are already asleep. I don't know if our trainer saw them.

When I called my partner, my baby woke up and look he was smiling at me. He didn't cry. I missed them already haha

Day 3

We just spend our day facing the Pc and answering all the questions there and watching videos about safety precautions and rules and regulations of the company.

We finished it at 2 am then our trainer gave us a one hour break.

This was my snack. I just buy cup noodles and sky flakes. I don't drink coffee anymore since the last time I drink I palpitate and I don't know why maybe because before I went to work I already drink one. I told you I'm not used to drinking coffee. Hays, coffee there is free and unlimited. Too bad I won't enjoy it.

When we go back to our respective rooms since we are finished answering we just waited for the time and spend the remaining time chitchatting with our trainer. and when the clock turned 5:30 am he dismissed us already.

My father fetch me before 6 am. So I don't need to spend money for paying for transportation. Then after he drops me home he will go now to his work.

That's the reason why I've been inactive here for a few days. I am still adjusting because of my schedule. But I am not going to leave this awesome platform even though I already have a job but I can't promise that I will be as active as before.

Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty

Thank you to all my sponsors and my virtual friends, active commenters and readers. I hope you continue supporting me :)

9
$ 2.10
$ 1.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 7
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago
Topics: Work, Update

Comments

Good luck with your work! It really is a huge adjustment but I'm sure you'll do fine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now the most important thing is that you adjust nicely at work, and we will be waiting for you here and we are not going anywhere. 😊 Take your time and everything will be great!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban mommy! Everyone here will be cheering for u

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko talaga kaya mag cc haha antukin ako e haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats and god bless sa training mo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehe congrats and don't fall sleep during the training haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yes thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's totally okay. You'll need some time,to adjust properly and rearrange your schedule

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for understanding :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Need tlga mag sipag for the fam 😁.. Good luck sa training

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po ate. Thank you po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have to focus on every task of life, we have to take every task along with us because every task of our life can be important to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes very well said.

$ 0.00
2 years ago