Never have I ever:A memories to remember

26 48
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago
Topics: Memories, Challenge

April 9, 2022

Good day people! How are you all? I just woke up because of the hotness of the weather huhu, I think I didn't have sleep because I am still sleepy but I want to write here so here I am again, missing you all. I don't know what happened but I feel motivated in writing and posting in noise. It seems that the stress overpowers my will to do what I need to do including answering module hays. But hey it's okay, I'm okay. They say it's okay not to be okay and that's perfectly fine haha do I make any sense nevermind me XD.

So today, I want to join too in the never have I ever challenge school edition that was first initiated by @kingofreview and I find it interesting to share some of my unforgettable memories when I was in high school. Thank you kingofreview for this topic :)

Together with my classmates and adviser. I'm wearing glasses hehe

Never have I ever:

Skipped a class

  • I'm not proud to say this but I have and it's the first and last time that I did that. I was in grade 8 and it was our first week of class. My new classmate, a girl saw me heading to school and she says if I want to come with her. I don't know why I go with her, I think it's because of her persuasive words haha. She said that no one will saw us and we don't have yet things to do since it was our first week. We went to her friend's place and spend the day there. When we are about to go home, I feel scared because were going to pass by our school and the students and our classmate are there since it's dismissal already haha. No one knows this except the one that I'm with that day. We don't have communication now but I still remember her name. In addition to this I also have done what they called cutting subject haha I'm so bad during my grade 8 XD, I'm thankful that our teachers don't catch us. And when I became grade 9, that's the time I become a good student and excel a lot hehe.

Cheated on my exam

  • I think most of the students have done this? Hehe, and yes I have but that is not a major exam because whenever there's a major exam like a summative or midterm or final exam, I make sure that I will review so that I can answer the questions without asking someone to help or without doing cheating. Cheating is not good and remembers when you cheat you're the one who will suffer in the end.

Forged my parent's signature

  • I have, many times. Whenever I forgot to ask my mother to sign my card, I will be the one who signed it. Also when there is a waiver that needs my parents' approval but I forgot to have them signed by my parents I do the prohibited technique hehe but I make sure that the waiver I signed is with the consent of my parent but it's just that they forgot or I forgot to have it signed by them.

Bullied anyone in school

  • I haven't and will never do it. I am a victim of bullying before when I was in elementary and that was not a good experience. It lowers my self-esteem. Bullying is not a good habit and people should stop the bully others as it can give negative effects on them.

Been suspended from school

  • I haven't. As I've said, I became a good student when I was in grade 9 up to this year so I haven't done things that make me suspended from school.

Make fake excuses for being late

  • I haven't, since I am always punctual. And when there were instances that I became late, I'm lucky because the prof was also late haha.

Been homeschooled

  • Hmm, I have since 2020 but not in a private one. All of us have been homeschooled and doing self-study when the pandemic raised. I've been homeschooling and I guess until I graduate in the next two months. I do hope our graduation is face to face.

Had a crush on someone in the class.

  • Of course, I have hehe. I think it was during my high school days were puppy love was a trend. But the person I like is in the other section. Oh, I remember I had a crush on one of my classmates and we became love birds but it doesn't last long hehe. It's common for a student to have a crush on someone in the class.


That's all for today's article guys. It's been in my draft for almost two days now and since I am not yet sleepy I decided to finish this one. I just got home from work and I don't have sleep. Hays, it's hard to sleep in the morning.

Thank you for reading people :) happy weekend!

Ps. I didn't edit my intro and I made that last April 6 hehe so dont be confused when I have a different ending XD. My mind isn't working properly now as it needs to have a rest.

-Loveleng18

19
$ 8.60
$ 8.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 9
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago
Topics: Memories, Challenge

Comments

My assessment to yourself based on your answer, you're a good student and yet a serious one in your studies. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this, yes i will :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These memories may be old for someone but literally gold and these may be a part of everyone's journey and being a highschool student . But I'm glad that you never bullied someone else, because it's the worst habit that a person could have, and it can trully affect and ruin someone's life ,so it's a big no no for everybody.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bullying is a good habit indeed and people who are bully should stop what they're doing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never skipped a class and a part of that is because I am in a top section and there's a pressure there. How I wish I did.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marami ako ndi na-experience dito kasi stay in ako, at mukhang gusto kondin gumawa nito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go na sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ndi ko pa nga nasimulan sis, nawala sa isip ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Among all of these, sa dalawa lang ako guilty. Haha~ skipped a class and forged my parent's signature. 🤣 Pero once lang naman yung sa skipped a class. For experience lang kasi masyado na akong good girl, hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, true sis once is enough.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan it lower self esteem ung ma bully ka. Na experience ko yan nuong elementary dn ako. Kaya mababa confidence ko nuon at napapalayo ako sa mga ibang tao to socialize kasi affected ako sa mga nambully sakin eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis ako din di nakikipag socialized noon buti nabuild up confidence ko nung nag high-school ako at lumipat ng school

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tried those different things except being suspended since I'm a good student despite of bad habit, me and my friends planning sometimes to cut off the class but we had strong reason that's why the guard let us out but the truth is we gonna do cutting class hahaha. I also do cheats, well academic life isn't complete without cheating, I admit that I don't know lots of discussion that's why me and my classmates are giving hand signals hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi talaga tama yung mambully Langga nuh. Ewan ko sa iba ba't masaya sila pag nambubully sila. Hate ko talaga yung nambubully Langga. Pinaka ayaw ko talaga. Hehe yung skip class Langga, nakakaba nga yung umuwi kana Langga tas dadaan sa school niyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm ok friend,nice picture with you classmates and i miss my high school life friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha the forged parent's signature hahaha. I always do this because I always forgot to sign it with them. Some of our teachers really want the test papers to be sign by the parents before they encode it and those waiver form for field trips and film showing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natatawa ako dahil relate na relate talaga ,yung skip class,cheat sa exam at ib a pa😅nakaka miss din ang highschool life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unforgettable moments talaga sis anoh hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakamiss ang High School days. Haha! Sanaol punctual. Ako na laging late. Lols!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha takot ako malate noon sis haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage kami nag cut classes nuon wala kase teacher namin kaya dumadaan na lang kami sa bakod ng school kaysa naman maghintay hanggang flag retreat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay di ko pa na experience yung umakyat sa bakod ng school sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huuuy snaol talaga punctual ahhaha. First year high school lang ata ako naging punctual eh ahhaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe maaga lang ginigising sis sa umaga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy weekend to you too!😊 Memories from school days are always interesting. I had many fake excuses for being late and I admire punctual people.😀 I am sorry you were a bullying victim. This is very bad and disappointing and unfortunately it happens very often.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Jelena, those precious moments will never be forgotten :) hehe my mom always woke me up early before that's why hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago