How many BCH? So near yet so far!

21 61
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago

January 25, 2022

It's been eight months since I joined this platform and been seven months since I became active here. From the past months, I learned a lot, I improved I think and I gained friends virtually. I've read awesome and interesting articles. When I've got my first sponsor, I became motivated to write and when rusty finally visit me I'm more active here. Was able to publish one article a day, there's a month before where I was able to publish 25 articles in one month. Ah, I missed those days when I've got to write an article every day. I have so many topics before, my mind is very active as I am lying in my bed before and just attend online class if we have a class.

And when October comes I became inactive for a while as I am adjusting to being a mother and at the same time attending my online class. So in the next few months last year, I was able to publish just 15 below articles since I didn't write always but it's fine with me as I know that I can't force myself in publishing always because I have responsibilities.

I checked my transaction history here in my account and see how many bch I gained and I'm surprised by the result of it.

How much do you guess?

1?2?3? No higher 3?4?5? Hmm nope yes you read it right. I accumulated 6 BCH! Too good to be true right? But it's true guys. It's because of the UTXO, I've read ate Ruffa's article and a while ago I also read ate Jane's article and they both mentioned and tag are Eybyoung's article about UTXO. This explains why we have a huge amount of BCH earned here, try reading her article so you won't be fooled by the amount.

So this is what I've seen in my transaction history. I already had 6 BCH, first I'm amused and can't believe that it's true so I read other articles about their total earnings and because of that I was able to know why is this became this huge amount. The UTXO (Unspent Transaction Output) is the reason.

It's so near yet so far, the 6 BCH will stay forever in my wallet and I am just staring at this huge amount dreaming to become real in the future. Well, I just need to grind and grind and grind more in able to achieve at least 1 bch but right now I don't think I will be able to do this as I need to convert my earnings into fiat since my partner doesn't have a work yet and we have our baby's needs. I'm waiting for me to graduate and find work so that I won't be able to touch my earnings here and I will just hodl this and invest in the tokens in smartbch. I want to continue my unfinished journey there hehe. It's been a while since my last visit to my metamask.

I guess if I was able to hold my earnings in bch, I have now a 1 bch in my wallet. Well, I will still pursue this goal of mine to have at least 1 bch no matter how or when I will achieve this.

Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Thanks to my sponsors, I'm forever grateful to all of you :)

15
$ 6.85
$ 6.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 8
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago

Comments

Same though, I used to have many cryptobefore but I need some cash so I realized my gains. It is so sad though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same is true with me sis. I might have 1bch if only I hold it. But sadly, our needs really pushed me to convert some. Huhu but gonfor the goal pa rin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe dami na natn bcg 🤣. Readcash history makes our wish come true 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If sana lang ano pwd natin yan silang ilabas at waldasin 🤧🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko sya nagrts sis maski binasa ko yung article ;-;

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe medyo mahirap nga igets sis pero nalinawan ako sa paexample ni ate eybyoung

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have really accumulated much bch and you spent on your upkeep which I think it's the best moment for you. We can't run away from responsibilities and we would be excited seeing we have a way to meet them. I believe you will still get 1bch in your wallet soon. Congratulations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope too soon thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm hearing about UTXO for the first time. Anyway you will definitely achieve more than 1 BCH. You can do it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my first time also knowing about that. Thank you for believing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! It's really a huge amount sis. 6 BCH. I want to try mine also. Yes sis you can achieve that 1 BCH sis. Soon sis.🙏

Fighting sis, now I'm sad sis because of the red market because I need to convert too but the market makes me lonely. I hope it will pump up sis.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis fighting lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis kahit ano mangyari fighting lang talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear, you have abilities. You can do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you uncle, we'll see :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry you will achieve your one bch soon! Claim it this year! 🙌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww yes thank you for the motivation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighting mareng! Makakahold ka rin soon, baka more than 1 BCH pa. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

By God's grace mareng soon :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you will achieve that one BCH pretty soon.. cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for all the support. Im gonna work hard for that

$ 0.00
2 years ago