His vaccine day:He is now stronger

16 30
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago
Topics: Motherhood, Vaccine

January 24, 2022

Good evening people. We're now back here at my partner's place, we have a weekend vacay in my father's house. I missed them a lot and they missed my baby too. Though our houses are near, my sisters can't go outside to visit here since unvaccinated are not allowed to go out only our older sister can go outside.

Anyways, last week Wednesday when I've got my vaccine for covid my baby also got his vaccine. We have the same schedule. His second dose of anti pneumonia and the other one, I forgot the name of it but it's written in the baby book was scheduled for January 12, 2022, but we didn't go to the center that day since we all don't have proper sleep and my baby also and we decided to just go on the next Wednesday. Every Wednesday is "Bakuna day" (vaccine day) for every baby in our center.

My baby and partner

So we went there last Wednesday, early in the morning and as usual, we need to wait for the doctor. My baby got a vitamin d that day since the sun shines brightly, we grab the opportunity. Seems like he knows that he'll be going to receive an injection again. He's not looking happy tho.

Even though we arrive early. There is still a long line but it's fine as long as there are chairs. My baby falls asleep while we are waiting.

I am the one who feels the nervousness that day. I feel sorry for my baby since I know he will cry louder when the injection injects into his legs.

When it's our turn, my baby is still sleeping and when the injection was injected into him he cries hard and I saw his tears on the side of his eyes. He got two injections again.

Look at my baby's face when he's done. He stops crying and just make a sad face.

just us

He's really a sad boy that day haha XD.

video call with my father

Before we went home, we stops for a while to see my sisters and they are happy to see my baby. We called our father and look, my baby is not sad anymore as if he forgot about the pain. I think we stay there for about 30 mins. And then went home.

Before when he can't straighten his legs without him crying but now look he can straighten his legs and both of them without crying. He moves his legs like he didn't have an injection. He also didn't get a fever. I can say that he's stronger than before hehe. My baby wants to grow faster and he is heavy now.

Next month he will turn four months and I'm excited for that day. He'll be going to wear a captain America costume.

Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty

Check them out, they are my awesome sponsors :)

10
$ 2.07
$ 1.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
+ 6
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago
Topics: Motherhood, Vaccine

Comments

One down ..hehe Cute and ang healthy ni baby. Mga pinsan ko na baby ...katatapos lang din po diko alam kung ano yun pero basta pang baby hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love his hat wee one, mega cute and he is handsome na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

AWWW... I really feel sad when children cry due to injection, but its for their safety. That's good he is done with it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to your baby he surpassed that , have a great day to your fam!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess he is very calm child compared to others. Now he will become more strong and brave.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes he is :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ate ng baby niyo haha. Yung kapatid ko ate noon, ampayat pero healthy naman siya. Hindi ko alam ate kung ano tinurok sa kapatid ko noon eh, but happy to hear that he is now stronger against diseases haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehw thank you. Andaming turok na kailangan tapusin siguro hanggang 1 year nya last

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko tuloy nun nagpaainject ako sa baby ko sa center. Kung pwede lang na ako na lang turkan eh, lalo na nun 1month old pa lang...

Ang healthy ng baby mo sis, pwera usog..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay opo kung pwede lang sabihin yan haha pero need nila e kaya ako di nalang natingin pag tuturukan na sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's very iimportant morotnst for babies to get injected with anti illness that might trigger toa person specially to the babies since their immune system is not that strong to fight against those virus that's why they are required to have those vaccines.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po. Lalo Ngayon kailangan palakas sila ng immune system

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute naman ni baby sis.☺️ Yung tapos na siya umiyak tas yung pag picture sobrang sad ng face niya. So cute. Buti naman nabakunahan na baby mo sis para proteksyon din lalo na sa Pneumonia. Ingat kayo lagi sis at bait din ng partner mo sis kasi andyan siya lagi umaalalay sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis kayanga e may next na bakuna pa. Hehe nenenerbyos kase ako pag ako maghawak kay baby pag babakunahan na sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now my superhero is more stronger.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it's like he's big already hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago