His first birthday celebration

15 32
Avatar for Loveleng18
1 year ago

October 16, 2022

Goodmorning people at my side and evening to the others. Today's Sunday, Happy Sunday everyone. What are your plans today? We wake up this early because my baby already woke up and he move the electric fan and it falls good thing he didn't hurt by it and my partner catch the electric fan before it fall to him.

Now, I can't go back yet to sleep since my baby is playing, I'll wait until he fall asleep again. I'm a bit hungry also so I am thinking what food to eat right now.


Continuation.... October 18, 2022 1:32 pm

Yes, I wasn't able to finish this because we used my phone for my baby's cocomelon time hehe.

Now, It's already 1 day ago and I will be sharing with you how we celebrate my baby's first birthday.

He turned 1 last October 3, and that was the most special day for us especially to me and my partner. We planned his birthday a month ago and I am vocal here about this and how excited I am.

I mentioned before that we will be having cocomelon theme and I ordered online dor the loot bags and other designs. I also contacted the one who made the tarpaulin for my baby during his christening and send the picture I want to put it into the tarp. I love how she edit the face of JJ into my baby's face hehe cute isn't it?

Saturday afternoon, my partner and I went to the market to buy for things we need and also candies for the games and loot bags. We bought styro plates, cups, spoon and forks and different candies.

Look at my baby helping us este messing with us while we are grouping the candies haha.

The foods

My partner cookes all of these viands and the spaghetti and pansit also while my sister fried chicken and shanghai. Me and my other sisters arranged the designs and put the banner and tarpaulin.

This was the cake of my baby, the seller always sent a picture of the cake after she was done baking it, I don't have a proper picture of the cake so I used what she send to me hehe. It also comes with a dozen of cupcakes. The taste was very good and delicious that's why we always ordered cake to her.

After the games for the children we sing a happy birthday to my baby and blow his cake. I don't have a picture of it because we took a video so this is what I will be sharing hehe.

These are my baby's visitors, it quite a few since it's Monday that time and others are in school yet. We gave them food and loot bags.

My baby while we opened his gifts. Some of the gifts are clothes, toys and bottle.

This is us. My baby was tired and sleepy so he's not in the mood already.

My baby fell asleep after the party.


I am thankful to God that my baby's birthday went well. I know my baby was also on his first birthday. I wish for hin to be a loving and good son, and that he stay healthy.

Thank you for reading guys.

-Loveleng18

-

8
$ 0.91
$ 0.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @FarmGirl
+ 1
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
1 year ago

Comments

Halla, grabe! Isang taon na sya! Parang kelan lang Lovely. Super bilis talaga panahon. Belated HBD sa prince mo hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

basta para sa baby, all for the best tayong mag mommies sis. happy birthday sa sa anak mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday bebe boy!!!!/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg, dami naman handa ng bebe ee UwU. Happiest Birthday sa baby mo UwU ✨✨🔥🎉🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank youuuu ate ruffs :) hehe napag ipunan ang budget hehez

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi, happy na happy ang bebe nyo nyan UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday to your son sis. Time flies so fast indeed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thankyouu po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated Happy Birthday kay baby boy sis. Ang bilis, one year old na agad siya hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated Happy 1st birthday baby! 🎉 Ang saya naman ng birthday niya langga. Ang sarap pa ng mga foods. 🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po, nairaos din po ang bday nya kahit may pasok ang iba masaya naman po hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga at super happy kami langga. Ang enjoy niyong lahat. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated happy birthday bebe, ikaw yta ang pinakaunang baby ng noise at readcash na nasubaybayan mula paglabas sa mundo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe thank you po. Kayanga po e pati pregnancy journey ko nashare ko din po dto

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago