Paradise with 500 years of worship Will not get, will get only 1 glass of water

0 25
Avatar for Lokman
Written by
3 years ago

Assalamualaikumh

Please read the whole thing🙏

[Paradise with 500 years of worship

Will not get, will get only 1 glass of water]

Let's get started.

Wala will be presented on the Day of Judgment after 500 years of worship. Allah will say, O servant, do you want Paradise? The servant must say! If I don't want paradise, then why did I worship? God will say what do you want paradise?

The servant will say I want paradise in exchange for my 500 years of worship.

Allah will then call an angel and say, O angel, take this servant to the front. When the angel takes the servant to the front, the servant will see the hot air of hell, the heart is drying in the hot air, thirsting for water. Banda will give me a glass of water? Allah will say to the angel, O angel, 1 glass

Get ready in front of my servant with water. Seeing water, the servant will shout and say give me water, give me water, give me water:

The angel will say water will be given, but it will not be given in return for what do you want water? If the servant is thirsty for water then he will say give me water in return for my 500 years of worship. The price of 1 glass of water will not be satisfied even after buying and eating with 500 years of worship. The servant will say give more water? Angels will say give more worship? The servant will say there is no worship? Angels say there is no water?

Then the servant will be helpless and will shed tears and say, O Malik, I have made a mistake, may Allah forgive me. The servant will then say that it is not possible to get Paradise through my worship, without your mercy?

Allah will then say yes you are right no one will get paradise without my mercy. Amazon Ayesha (R) will tell the Prophet, Prophet, how will you get Paradise ?? The Prophet will say that I too will not get Paradise without the mercy of Allah.

So we understand from here that paradise will not be obtained in return for worship, Allah's mercy will be required.

Therefore, we must pray for God's mercy as well as worship.

[Forgive any spelling mistakes]

Thanks for reading

Please those who have read the whole comment

May Allah guide you. Amin:

Pray five more times and try to live according to the Qur'an and Sunnah.

Allah Hafez

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Lokman
Written by
3 years ago

Comments