Survey-Paying Sites in the Philippines

5 1027
Avatar for Lois
Written by
3 years ago

Doing surveys is an activity I enjoy doing in my free hours. I regret the times I ignored the emails of the survey sites I entered just because I felt lazy answering the surveys. They really pay for real. I have been a member of the following sites for over 2 years now.

Lifepointspanel.com - I joined this site 10 years ago. The name was different then, Global Test Market. You will get points per every survey you are qualified. Points can be given to a charity. It can be converted to amazon gift checks. 2016, I think, they added cash through Paypal. 1 point equals 1 peso. I had over 8000 points then. It was a timely reward. You can access the site through a browser.

Rakuten Insight Surveys - I joined this site just months after GlobalTestMarket. Its name then was AIP Surveys. Same with the latter, you get points for every survey you are accepted. Points can be converted to Sodexo gift check. They also added conversion to cash through Paypal. 1000 points equals P100; 2500 points for P250 worth of Sodexo gift check. I already converted 3 P1000 worth of Sodexo checks, and cash through Paypal worth P2000. The site can be accessed through a browser.

Yes, lifepointspanel seems to give higher rewards for lower points but rakuten gives more surveys than lifepoints. Who would you choose? Nah, choose them both since they both reward you for real.

Last year, I recently joined Mobrog. It has an app downloadable from AppStore or PlayStore. But I just directly click the link given in their email notification. They pay in Philippine peso per survey. The surveys already have equivalent amount. I haven't checked my balance for a long time though. Earned money can be claimed through Paypal and Skrill; it can also be used to sponsor a tree through the Ecomatcher. So far, i haven't claimed my earned money yet for Mobrog. If you don't have Mobrog yet, let's earn together through https://www.mobrog.com/en-ph/paid-online-surveys/sign-up.html?membership_promotion=0&i_invite=9139947-5f04347d53ad7 You can also access mobrog using a browser.

Happy earnings!

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for Lois
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you for sharing your thoughts on some of the legit paying survey sites that you know i have both rakuten and life points and i cashout already in rakuten for $2 that they send through paypal at the start they will send the money after 1 month so i feel very sorry for what i heard but day after tomorrow i received already the payment in my paypal account so it was really legit. Try also surveytime it pays $1 every survey you completes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They really pay for real 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i register already to mobrog do u get already the referal bonus of $0.50?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ill check it first . Thank u! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Their are lots of paying surveys in the internet. But i really earn in legit investments site. 👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago