She Holds My Heart

0 7
Avatar for Lois
Written by
3 years ago

She holds my heart like no other has

She is a ray of sunlight on a gloomy day

Her smiles make all of the aches go away

Her little hands, my source of strength

And her whispers, my lullaby.

She holds my heart like no other has

Her love is forgiving and full of sweetness

Her trust -- absolute and unyielding

Her thoughts are gentle and loving.

She holds my heart like no other has

Her laughters fill my heart with happiness

Her cries tear my heart in pieces

Her joy, her excitement makes my heart smile.

She holds my heart like no other has

She is a treasure, a blessing in my life

She is my past, my present, my future

My daughter, my life, my everything.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Yes,daughters are precious. Like how I love my daughter.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, all children are precious. 😊 hello to your daughter ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago