About Me

0 16
Avatar for Location
2 years ago


1. How am I?

I’m the most curious and passionate person I know! I want to learn everything. I have a lot of interests but I try to focus on my music.

2. How would I describe myself?

I’m open to surprises. I’m spontaneous, but that can sometimes be a bad thing. You never know how I’m going to be until I’m in the moment! I’m a very optimistic person. I love to laugh. I’m friendly. I’m creative. I can be very competitive. I’m a bit flirty. I can also be shy.

3. Tell us about the music you make?

My style of music is electronic pop. I produce all my songs. I have a lot of different producers that I work with. I try to write a song that I feel in my heart. I want to tell a story through music, which is why I love having so many different types of songs.

4. How was it when you first started?

It was extremely nerve-racking, like any other new venture. I was pretty shy and insecure. I just trusted my instincts. It was a big risk to leave my career behind to start my own. Now it’s a whole new world and I have so many people who support me.

5. What are your musical influences?

I grew up listening to everyone from Prince to Nirvana to the Jackson 5. I was in the “pop” phase when I first started. At that time, some of my favorite artists were Tiffany, Vanessa Williams and Michael Jackson. Now I listen to different artists, but I feel like I’m always searching. I love when a song takes me on a journey. I love it when a song will inspire a song idea. I like it when I see people who have good voices and they don’t need to try to be good; they are naturally good singers.

6. What are your plans for the future?

To keep on dreaming and chasing the music dream!

7. What’s something interesting that most people don’t know about you?

I have a very large collection of guitars. I have several electric and acoustic guitars. I have a collection of basses and amps. I have a collection of drums, and I love to play.

8. What are your goals and how do you plan to achieve them? I would like to be as successful as my idols. I would like to keep doing what I’m doing for the rest of my life.

9. What are your plans for the rest of the year?

I would like to tour and release an album in the coming year but first I need to gain popularity

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Location
2 years ago

Comments