Read.Cash and Me

2 15
Avatar for Lizyl
Written by
3 years ago

So, I am just new to this platform (not more than 10 minutes while writing this short article). As I browse through, I find read.cash extremely interesting! It shows me that I can be myself also and inspires me to express myself more in writing - I love the very concept of that. The introvert in me gets a little too excited, haha! KUDOS to read.cash for encouraging people to write.

Well okay, I'm a bit rusty now because I haven't written anything for a long time but I plan to be more active here. I believe read.cash is perfect not only for extroverts but for introverts too like me.

To the reader: what are you (extrovert, introvert, or somewhere in between) and how do you find read.cash so far?

It's maybe too early but I think read.cash, you (the reader), and I will be best of friends. 'Till then, stay safe everyone.

ā¤ Lizyl

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice for a first article. Iā€™m also a newbie myself and an Introvert hence I can totally relate to you or to your article. Good luck to us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Sammy08! Good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago