Revenge

0 5
Avatar for Lisates
3 years ago

My wife Juthi is addicted to strangers. I understood that from today's video. I have been deactivated with the video from an unknown ID. I'm watching the video well. Yes, I can clearly see that the whole group is intimate with a handsome man.

I am an expatriate. I married Juthi three years ago. I married Juthi to the liking of my parents. Two months after the marriage, I moved to Kuwait. Then I come to the country for a month every year. My parents have not made any complaint against Juthi so far. But lately I hear that Juthi leaves the house without saying anything to anyone. When I asked on the phone, I went to my girlfriend's house. So I do not say anything. I love Juthi a lot. So I trust him and send all my money to his account. I'm telling you, parents, you can buy whatever you need and spend it as you wish. It seems to me that giving him this freedom is over. In the meantime, I heard that both parents are sick. So I told Juthi not to talk about the video and asked my parents to see a doctor. He said okay.

Five days later I heard that my father is no more in this world. I could not bury my father with my own hands. That is why my mind is crying a lot. Because I have been on holiday for the last two months. So the owner will not give leave due to more work pressure.

So I told my younger sister and Juthi to take more care of my mother. Because my mother was already sick and my father's grief made her even sicker.

I also forgot about Juthi's video after my father died.

Thus ten more days passed. Suddenly the younger sister called ......

_Brother mother is no more. (Crying.)

I was stunned to hear of my younger sister. I can't even cry in extreme grief. The mobile went out of hand. My roommate looked at me and said ....

_What happened Maruf?

There are only tears in my eyes. No words are coming out of the mouth.

_What happened? Why are you crying

_Brother, my mother is no more?

I cried and hugged my roommate. Tears in his eyes. He may be thinking that his mother died before his father died?

So the owner gave me another month's leave again subject to the application of all the employees. I did not wait for another moment and returned to the country in the same day's flat. Juthi saw me and started crying. The house is full of people. I asked Juthi ...

_Where is Mahi?

_ He is becoming unconscious again and again while crying. (Juthi said while crying.)

I went to my sister. I saw some women busy trying to regain his senses. After a while he regained consciousness. When he saw me, he hugged me and started crying. There are no tears in my eyes.

Thus, with the cost of the mind, I buried my mother with my own hands. Some days have passed like this and now I am starting to forget the cost.

But now I know how my head and chest hurt. My younger sister's condition is the same. My sister's condition is worse than mine. My sister said that my parents also had headaches and chest pains like this. I asked Juthi if she had any headaches or chest pains. Juthi said he has no such problem. So one day when Juthi went to visit her father's house, my sister entered the kitchen and was cooking. Usually Juthi always cooks. Suddenly I saw something packaged in the corner of the kitchen. He immediately brought it to me and showed it to me.

_Brother see what it is?

_Where did I find it?

_ Was hidden in the corner of the kitchen.

_I mean? These are crop pesticides. Why stay there?

_I don't know. I never go to the kitchen.

_Okay, except I think it was your job to put it there.

_Maybe.

This time my sister went to cook. I did not think so.

That afternoon Mahi suddenly fainted. Without informing Juthi, I took him to the hospital alone. The doctor says to do some tests. After showing the doctor the tests, he looked at us in surprise

_What happened to the doctor? Something terrible.

Hmm. Well does your sister take any drugs mean something intoxicating?

_What did you say?

I listened to the doctor and looked at Mahir with a rough look. Mahi looks at me and says in fear ,,,

_Believe me, brother, I have nothing like that. And these are the things I don't know.

_Tell the truth. If you lie, it is your loss.

The doctor said ,,,

_Well go home without syncretizing here. And I'm prescribing some medicine to your sister. I think he needs dialysis. Because the amount of chemicals in his blood has gone out.

I brought Mahi home as per the doctor's instructions. After coming home, Mahi is holding my legs and crying,

_Believe me, brother, I have never done any such intoxication in my life.

Suddenly I heard him say ,,,

_Well, what are you saying, did your parents have such a headache and chest pain?

Hmm brother.

_Well, did you show the doctor to your parents or Juthi?

_Bhabi showed.

_Well they have medical test files?

_Yes Bhabhi put it in the cupboard.

The next day, without delay, I showed the parents the tests to the doctor. I was stunned to hear what the doctor said ...

Sponsors of Lisates
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheDINO
Sponsors of Lisates
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lisates
3 years ago

Comments