Game

0 5
Avatar for Lisates
3 years ago

Who raped the ex to the ex's father

I called!

Received the call after ringing three times

Ex-father's name is unknown

It is not right to call by the name of the future father-in-law.

- Hello mother-in-law (me)

- Say hello (Nirar-dad)

- Who is your daughter's future son-in-law (me)?

- What rubbish! What all the nonsense

Says! Who are you (nirar-baba)

- I'm the boy from you for the crime of loving your daughter

I was beaten (me)

- You .. !! (Neerar-Baba)

- If you can recognize your memory power is not really very strong, so long to remember

Don't talk (me)

- Why did you call again? Didn't learn by being beaten once (Nirar-Baba)

- Mister-in-law! Don't say that? You know

The tail of the dog is never straight! You

I remember saying one day! (I).

- What do you want?

- What else do I hit so hard to get

I ate! I was so humiliated. I even left my own city and came to another city! That Nira - yes

I want Nira! (I)

- Impossible! Who are you, Nira?

Pabina (Nirar-Baba)

- Only time will tell

And look after my future wife (me)

I cut the call! Lying in that bed

My ex Nira is unconscious!

While sleeping, the girl looks as beautiful as Parir. Cute baby face! The hair in the fan air

Repeatedly falling on top of Nira's face, I gently removed the hair on her forehead and gave her a kiss of love!

Two years ago the girl scared me of her father

Leave! I told him that day that your father can't do anything to me

Yet he leaves. Because his father once beat me with a man!

I thought maybe Nira would end the relationship for fear of her father. But not many days

I found out later through a friend. Nira has a close friendship with someone so she breaks up with me.

Neera to verify the truth after knowing the word

I ran to him that day -

Nira said forcefully that day

- Sorry Alok, I made love to you by betting on friends. Actually

I loved someone else ~ but your madness was growing day by day

So one day I was forced to tell my father you

Disturb me. Look around all day! Dad then hit you with the guy

Eat! I thought maybe you will leave for fear of my father, but still you did not leave me behind! So one day I left with my father's excuse! Sorry forgive me (nira)

After hearing the words that day

The ground moved. Was it too much trouble? So much

After love, he did not want to act! That day I left the city and moved to another place. But as the days go by, Nira's memories become more intense. By no means

Couldn't forget. Memorable days.

It seemed like a time! Whose departure

If he was in so much trouble, maybe he would not have had trouble! But Nira is me

Don't love! ~ It seemed soon after

What happened if you don't love me. I love him. And I will take my love by force ~ but

It seemed that love can not be realized by force! Again it seemed

Or forcibly tied Nira to me

I will keep it for a lifetime, he will love for a while - this will be his punishment!

#Play with my emotions, feelings, beliefs

This is the biggest punishment for doing so!

-So Nira took the opportunity to go to her college

Anesthesia with chloroform from the front

Get in the car and go straight to a friend's house.

With a bit of revenge and a bit of anger. I raped Nira so that she could

And never from myself

Can be removed.

In exchange for anything, I gave him

I want Maybe love will get dirty

But I believe that one day he and I will forget this dirty love

I will go and be very happy in life!

He opened the mouth of the water bottle with water in his hand

I splashed water on Nira's eyes.

After a while, Nira regained consciousness.

As soon as he regained consciousness, he looked at me for a while and looked around and tried to understand

7 with what happened

He rushed to me crying

I started to say

- You play with my life like this

Parli Chi (Nira)

He smiled for a while and knelt down in front of her

I said -

- Ha ha what are you talking about! I am your life

I have played with - or you are my life

You played with.

- Crowded - Crowded! Nira rushed

He slapped me twice on the cheek

Sponsors of Lisates
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheDINO
Sponsors of Lisates
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lisates
3 years ago

Comments