Love story

4 21
Avatar for Lisa01628
3 years ago

But I was doubly surprised by what he said.

- Come away with a murder. You can go from permanent. (Simi mam)

...

I coughed twice after hearing Simi mam's words. Seeing that, Simi mam gave me a glass of water.

After drinking water, I looked at Simi mam. She is now surrounded by that file again. I thought how much more she will talk to me!

...

- Why are you sitting here? What's up from here? (Suddenly Abir said)

-Why do you have a problem? (Got a way to stay permanent here)

- Chop! Talk to the police! (Abir)

- Keep your cops. (I pushed the glass in my hand straight to the head)

...

The glass was broken. Blood was dripping from Abir's head. There was a commotion all around. I stood there as usual. Simi mam sent Abir to the hospital with some police.

...

-Why Marley OK? (Simi mam in a normal voice)

- To get out of here. (I also said normally.)

- Thassas, thassas… (put two slaps on both cheeks.)

I never thought Simi mam would be able to do such a thing.

- It's very nice to eat rice in your jail, isn't it! Come here then.

...

Simi mam grabbed my hand and pulled me straight into the jail. She locked herself in her chair and sat down. I think she is very angry. I couldn't imagine that this would happen.

I am sitting leaning against the wall. Simi mam's table can be seen clearly from me. I am looking at that.

For a while I saw Simi mam leaning on the chair. Maybe she was thinking something. After a while she opened the prison door again and came to my side.

...

-Everyone wants to run away from here, and why do you want to stay here? (Simi mam you are saying, maybe the anger has subsided.)

-So, how does it feel to be here? (I lied)

-Know it?

-Why?

- Get out of here if you know.

-This is the only punishment for killing the police.

- Look, Raj, if you stay here, your life will be ruined. Why do you want to ruin your life with your own hands? (Simi mam)

- I'm not wasting it, I'm just trying to sort it out. (I said with a smile)

-You mean?

- Nothing.

- Even if I explain to you, nothing will happen. Stay here.

...

Simi mam is gone. Listening to her, I can clearly understand that Simi mam is not angry at all now.

It went on like this for a while. It's afternoon. I'm hungry. I can't see any police around. Where is Gail?

I saw Simi mam sitting in her chair. I don't think she has eaten yet.

...

-Simi ma'am!

-Hmm! (I think he was waiting for my call.)

-Will have a glass of water?

-Why? Whose head will crack now?

-Why should I break my head? I'm really hungry. Can you give me something to eat?

- No, there's no food for you. Stay that way.

- There is food for the accused. Then why is it the other way around?

-Because you are not the accused, you are the main accused.

-Hmm. Well did you eat?

- Do you know that?

- Yes, that's it.

...

Then I sat quietly. After a while a policeman came. He brought food in two tiffin boxes. Can you imagine these?

The police left me with food and water.

.

I was very hungry. I sat quietly and swallowed.

I feel a lot of bitterness, maybe I am biting the pepper together at 2-4 o'clock. I don't understand what to do.

Seeing my condition, I saw Simi mam coming with water. She saw that water would not work.

...

- I can't see or hear! Where is the monster?

- I can't speak.

- Come here holding the back of the head in front of the face and put two of his lips on my lips.

It seemed that all the sores on her face were slowly disappearing. After being like this for a while, Simi mam got rid of herself.

- Is it still hot? (Simi mam)

-Nah… (I said with a smile)

- Hmm, I don't know. (Simi mam was getting up)

I grabbed a hand from the seat.

  • What happened?

  • Will you give it again, ma'am?

What?

The medicine that stopped the soreness.

Do not always take medicine. It will make you sick

  • I'll eat it.

I got up too, and started walking towards Simi mam. Oni also started following.

What happened? Why are you coming like this? (Simi mam)

They say I will take medicine

  • But it will not be good. (Stuck in the back wall.

I came right in front of her face. Simi mam closed her eyes.

Suddenly my phone rang. Everything was ruined. As soon as I took out the phone and received it, Simi mam picked up the phone and started talking.

Where are you, Kiri Raj? It's evening, why aren't you coming yet?

Your darling brother is with me now. He is eating the air of jail. Simi mam says. I am just listening and smiling.

Simi, you! How did Raj phone go to you

Your brother is with me. So will the phone be with someone else?

Why my brother to you?

I put the police in jail for killing. Now I was punishing, and you are disturbing! Put down the phone!

Be careful, I told my brother if you do anything, you have news.

Will you hear the cry of your darling brother?

If I can, I will listen.

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Lisa01628
3 years ago

Comments

really awesome story .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wellcome friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice loves story. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago