Love story

0 21
Avatar for Lisa01628
3 years ago

Sweet love story।❤️

Everyone will have fun reading the story❤️

As soon as I came out at the end of the varsity class, I saw that the sky was covered with thick black clouds. It seemed that it would rain heavily. Although I like this weather very much.

This is Reh! I didn't bring an umbrella. So there is no further profit. I went to varsity again.

I'm wondering where to go. Suddenly I thought, why aren't I going to class?

But when I went to the class, I was more surprised than surprised. Of course, I am getting a lot of smiles too!

Kiri Aroni, why are you crying?

Somehow I went to Aroni with a smile and asked.

Aroni is looking at me in amazement. Because no one usually talks to Aroni! Even after two years of classes together, I never talked to her! Not a friend.

You know, Turya, Raj has told me a lot of bad things! What would I do now?

So far I have found the meaning of Arani's crying. Raj is the smartest boy in our class. In conversation, no one can be equal to him in behavior.

I have been watching Aroni Raj since the first day of varsity. Raj is not paying attention to her, Raj is not paying attention to her. Raj swears badly. Only Aruni Bokasoka says she is an unsmart girl.

Of course, Raj can't be blamed either. He likes Arpa, the most beautiful girl in our class. Arpa and Raj are often seen hanging out together, chatting.

- What did Raj say to you today?

- I told Raj today about my mind, my feelings. But do you know what he told me

A lot has happened in our life in these three years, and everything is a happy event. Life has been full of happiness since Aroni came into my life!

I have become a magistrate. I get a very good salary and respect. And my wife is no less! She is now a college professor. A new guest is coming to our happy family! I have no better news than this. So for all of us, Especially pray for our grandfather. May he be as brave and confident as his mother

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Lisa01628
3 years ago

Comments