I'll take care of you🔈

1 26
Avatar for Lisa01628
3 years ago

When the night sky decorates itself with endless joy before it rains with many clouds

sometimes a strange wish arises in my mind. Boka_Boka is a wish, but this wish is very dear to me. Seeing the cloudy night sky makes me want to buy a lonely island. I will be the only kingdom on that island, which is green and blue at will. I have wished for a long time that when the midnight sky breaks and there is a downpour, I will rejoice like a mighty river. No regime will come to bind me to deprive me of the joy of that rain. On my lonely island, only my fascinated rain will be a luxury. And on the small beach in front of me, there will be endless swaying of a colorful pansy, maybe it has come from a distant island, maybe it is the luxurious travel companion of a whimsical prince. Maybe that very rain-soaked prince will be sitting in that pansy with bored eyes. And as I stood in the pouring rain, I could see the prince's hair fighting with the wind, his spectacles shimmering in the rain. Here it is! What do you think, princes understand after glasses? Is there any king's son who wears glasses because he sees less with his eyes? I know what!

I laughed unknowingly. Who knows why my thoughts are so boundless? Should I have any reason for this strange fantasy when I go to the doctor this evening with my feet slowly on the sidewalk? There are no clouds in the sky, no wind. But why it seems that it will rain tonight, I know that autumn is a great choice to give a surprise. Suddenly I noticed that some pedestrians were looking at me, smiling alone, probably driving me crazy. Let him think whatever he wants. Ira rarely bothered about what anyone thought, hmm.

The clinic is small, privately owned. A place of trust for the people of our small area. And it doesn't matter if it's sick like me, I attacked here for the third time in two months. This time excuse - what can be said? I have not been able to feel the existence of my nose for two days, my nose has probably disappeared due to the bad type of cold. This problem is not new, I have this condition two months later. However, the problem is to find a handkerchief. Where else can I get so many handkerchiefs? All the old half-worn clothes of the people of the house are specially reserved for me. I don't know if it's good or bad for them, but it's true that my cold is a problem.

After waiting for an hour, when my serial was real, I was in the type of emoji I just got. But as soon as I opened the door and looked at me, the doctor's 100 watt bulb looked like a 25 watt bulb. I attack so much here that everyone from the doctor to the compounder has become my acquaintance, this doctor is one more stick. The doctor smiled and said, "How are you?" Are you sick again? You better come to the hospital with a kantha pillow, you need intensive care. Hey son, what is your illness? There is no reason for you to be unhappy, you will have more two paise income. What is the meaning of so much patchal? My whole childhood was spent with the treatment of the father of this rude doctor, he is still in the medical profession, but sits in another hospital. You don't have time to sit in your own clinic anymore, why do doctors become famous in old age. It is a matter of wondering how such a good man is the son of a doctor. But for now, without worrying about it, I sat down in the chair. I sighed and looked at the slender nameplate, which read - Dr. Mamun Ahsan (Han Tan Degree).

"Now let's see what happened." I whispered in my throat, "Cold, sore throat, I can't breathe." He looked at me for a moment and said, "Shall I give you ice cream as medicine?" I didn't say anything. "Ira, you are occasionally seen on a rickshaw with ice cream in your hand, so I said. Now you go and sit on the sofa, and there are four patients, not seeing. You are an old patient, I will talk to you for a while, right? ”I was shocked, I have been sitting for so long, tell me to sit more? How much courage, hey, is my time in the potato or not? Even then, I discovered with frustration that I was just sitting on the couch, panting. "Bring coffee?" I said nothing. The rude boys don't have to answer everything, but after five minutes I found myself sitting with hot coffee in hand.

What is the reader thinking? Garbal or not? Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either.

When Garbal started, it was a long time ago. I was in class nine then. Today's Dr. Mamun was then a first year medical student. She is a hit of that level to the girls in the area. Especially to Apu, who is studying in college, he was the apple of my eye then. He wore glasses, a book in his hand, a bag on his shoulder and a white apron on his body. Apura used to look at Mamun Bhai and I used to go to school looking at Apu's smiling face. I used to hear that Mamun Bhai often took refuge in the impotent Kochchen Daga of Apura Biology book. Even my friends used to talk to him on this pretext. There have been many attempts to take me, but the thing is, I never liked the biology thing. I knew that asking important questions would not do me any good, and since I had no weakness for that "so-called" Mamun Bhai, I never went out with my girlfriends. I didn't even know the famous house of Mamun brothers, I only knew their alley. My friends often tried to understand the reason for my reluctance towards Mamun Bhai. And looking at the sleepy-looking Atel boy with his tangled hair, I tried to understand where their love came from.

By the way, what I was trying to understand, two years later I suddenly realized one day.

I had a huge retirement after giving SSC exam. So many plans, I'll do it, I'll do it, I'll go here, I'll go there. But like the ad for "Hit" Aerosol, all my plans were thwarted by a mosquito, maybe a dozen mosquitoes. If I hadn't been bitten by a few mosquitoes, I wouldn't have had that kind of fever. I contracted dengue fever. I became much weaker, my father brought Mamun Bhai's father home for my treatment. I had to give saline for four days, and that is tomorrow. While giving saline on the first day, I saw that super hit Mamun Bhaiya came to our house according to his father's words. I clearly remember, when I looked at him in shock, he said with a faint smile, “What is Ira? Did such a gentleman tilt it? ”Then he put on saline and started smiling. Now I think, seeing that smile that day, I am the one whose heart could have been assumed to be made of reinforced cement. Incredible but true, seeing that one smile made my fever half better. I replied in a weak voice, "If the Oituk mosquito had bitten you, you would not have just tilted, you would have turned upside down." That smile again. How do people give such a devastating smile so beautifully? I thought, no, I feel childish. Atel saw a boy's smile and immediately went crazy, I can't think, what a bad situation!

I used to see in movies, boys get mad when they see girls smiling like this, but as a girl I got so mad when I saw such a silly Atel smile, is this a thing? Why did this happen? How is it? And then what? I didn't know anything. All I knew was that I was finished. A long time passed in my silent madness. I came in the second year of university and he is now a full fledged doctor. Mamun Bhai has been in this hospital for five months. During these five months, I noticed that during the illness, the shots became very sweet, and even in the middle of the day, when I ate ice cream in the sun, I felt like I was desperate to catch a fever.

A very interesting story, everyone is requested to read and like and comment more

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Lisa01628
3 years ago

Comments

really awesome article , keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago