Writing Journey : My Way Getting Back on Track

42 70
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

Every journey to success is not easy, just like here in read.cash we face challenges but the result is on how we react towards it. For now, I want to share about my read.cash and to at least give hope especially to those newbie to strive more. This will not all about earnings but the dedication to stay.

Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty

But first let me Flex to you my sponsors, one of those persons who guide and support me throughout my journey here. You guys can check them too:)

________________________

Staying here for 6 months is a great achievement. As of now I am blessed to have have these 22 sponsors. Let me show them once again,

Sorry for the poor quality

I'm so lucky that there are users who support and inspire me to strive more. I remember when I'm just new here, I do my best to engage with other users but most of them ignore me. But I'm not sad because during that time these five users Bloghound, Mictoranni and ARTicLEE supported me, after few days Gaftekloriginal and Codename_Chikakiku. I will never forget and always introduce their name because they are one of the major reasons why I'm still here. I am not lucky like those other users who earn on their first, second or third article, but still I enjoy as my main purpose that time is to have someone that will read my work.

When finally I have my own earnings, I also do my duty to support other users but sadly as of now I need to save to help someone to fix his computer, the reason I wasn't able to renew my sponsorship. To my sponsored users whom I haven't renew yet, I'm really sorry, once I reach the money that I need to save, I will save again to renew my sponsorship, I also miss my logo displayed in your sponsor's blocks. I keep on eyeing some users who are good to me, hopefully I can share my blessings to them too soon.

Speaking of sponsorship, I'm sad that a lot of users who I support already stop. Some of them are busy while some of them don't find happiness in here, hopefully all the newbies especially those whom I engage keep on going and stay. Small amount or big amount it was still a blessing.

Sometimes I cannot reply your comments but it doesn't mean that I don't care, I need to do a lot of works and sometimes my vacant time is just limited, by that I cannot reply but I do my best to visit your articles at least.

I almost memorize the stories of my every close users here, I already know what good traits they have and some pieces about their life. I'm so happy that my mind and heart chose to store it. Fortunately, I save 90% of the articles that users write to appreciate me, I keep on reading those sweet words that you shared. Another happiness is to gain another sweet new friends like Irene1 and Bilqees, I actually miss some former users who are my Irene1 and Bilqees before but I understand that read.cash is only for those you wants to stay, enjoy and learn.

I will also change some format of my article, I shared a topic before about editing apps but I didn't use it most of the time. So for now, I want to put effort in my photos. It's really more easy to download photo and just credit the source but for now I want to learn more about editing. The more skills we learn, the more knowledge we gain. So dont stop learning

About learning in the wide world of crypto, I also want to try it, but I need to learn more. I am so amazed with the other users who are starting to learn about it. Soon I will. Even my followers remain it's number

Still blessed

because I only focus for those users whom I engage already, but then I will still explore more to meet more; online friends in read.cash is better than some in personal. Lol!

To sum up everything, what I want to share is I am doing my best to get back on track. I want to strive more again and try my best for publish atleast 5 or 6 articles a week. I want to get back on track in supporting other users just like how they support me. I want to learn more and more, and atleast improve my article's visual.

Once again, as I'm lways saying 'Just keep on going'. We all start as nothing, but it's our choice to strive to grow here. Keep your heart burning, get back on track like how you feel on the first time you join here. Aja!

________________________

Lead image was edited using Canva

Author's love message :

Hello lovely readers! How was your day?

I want to welcome and thank my new sponsor @AtillaH, hopefully I can know you more and nice meeting you in this wonderful platform

GOD Bless! Hugs.

February 13, 2022

-Ling

19
$ 4.20
$ 3.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 16
Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

No need to give excuses, We already understand dear. Just keep doing what you can, and don't feel too bad about yourself when you can't do as much as you expected from yourself. Believe me , we have all been there and we know how it feels so don't allow your stress level break you because almost everyone is busy nowadays😁 ..... Godspeed sis. Wishing you more strength, knowledge and good health. And ofcourse more Money! Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy valentine I guess we are going out together and hope you achieve more on this site

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to see your achievement...you are so sweet and caring...I have seen you supporting everyone which is the best thing of you I think

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keeping it this far and still standing deserves an appluad🤝🤝.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Let's strive more Kiingsley, thanks a lot!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are one of my most favourite virtual friends here, I have never seen you but yet I don't know how I can feel your presence. I have already told that you're very kind, good at heart full of positivity and charm. Happy six months here. Wishing you more and more success and happiness. Thank you for mentioning my name 🙃 I love all of your writings but my most favorites are mythologies based articles 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're always welcome and thank you too Sis. Yeah, I'm also surprised when you share about it, hopefully you can share more, I love to read it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will try 😁 as it's my most favourite thing. Have a good day Sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ling I can relate to some personal insights, ))

and also my journey was also similar like you it was the 13th article when I was first visited by the rusty and before that I had thoughts like it doesn't reward people like me haha and then it was just because of few people's sponsorships that encouraged me to keep writing. And then I was also glad to meet you in the journey.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm glad to met you too Trofi, it's good that although we are not lucky that fast but now we gain some achievements.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are one of my sis in this platform hehez still glad I met all of you here, gonna meet some more anyways hoping you reach what you aim for😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

As always Sis maraming salamat sa support mo. At yes, soon to reach na sya haha, ipon for another na naman:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So happy with your achievements. I know you have more potentials. One of the best writer whom I admire most.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I feel the same. Thanks Devil:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang daming sponsors ,thanks din ako dito kahit na di kalakihan ang kita patuloy lang malaking tulong

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo Sis, nakabawi naman ako sa mga nag sponsors sa akin. Patuloy lang Sis, lalaki din yan, kahit ako basta patuloy lang tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should not stop at any stuck. We have to try our best to give our best and yeah it is sad thing to loosing friends. I think I have also lost some.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're right, it was still up to us if we give up. And let's remember if there are people who left there are better to come:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah that is also right thing you said. Better people will come eventually to fill up the place. And we should make them convince to not giving up. We should help them and teach new things and also the better paths.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bloghound and Mictoranni too are one of the persons who motivate me to stay here. Actually I could almost see their logos in every users here. Aside from that even the old users here are so nice, that is why I stayed. Heheh though I could not published daily, May you reached the total amount you are aiming sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming salamat Sis, patuloy lang tayo dito. Let's aim for high but pag di na kaya ng utak absent muna for one day haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah ako wala kasi time minsan Pagod na sa work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every journey have a ups and downs, but we strive to gather those good side only. Hoping you for funds that your looking for be in your hands and help that person and support.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm doing my best Jopix, thank you so much for your wish:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray you get all the necessary funds you need to support the person that needs to fix his computer.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh my, your comment makes me emotional. I really pray for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We need that bff, to find reason to be motivated. Nanjan pa pala si genesis hehehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo bff haha bawi ko sa imo soon, humanon ko sa ning mga bayaron nako:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries Bff, Don't mind that💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually did not stop, I was just too preoccupied to visit read.cash so pls forgive haha....but when I get my earnings back, I'll be there back soon on your list, sis :D Congrats on your achievement.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much as always Sis. And I know you're busy, I always try to read all your articles and updated is me hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm new to this platform, but since I discovered it here, I have been following your articles with pleasure, I will do my best to support you from now on.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm actually shy to you Sir because you immediately give your support, but I'll try to give back after my duties:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe :)) I do it without expecting anything in return, but it's really nice to rise together on this platform. I will always be here and under your article :) respects

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your blogs always have a special place in my heart as I can relate to your thoughts and interests on looking into supernatural and etc stuff.. I love them. And you are so sweet. Congrats on 6 months sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congrats to the both of us Sis, although I came first here than you but still you achieve more than what I have, so proud of you:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nothing on my hands sis, it's all from the support of you guys.. you are the people who give power to users here, without you, I'm nothing.. Love you!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have made this interesting and inspiring to thank them for supporting you. ways that have never been thought of.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm doing my best to thank them every opportunity I have, and thanks pajeroz:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really very lucky and everyone is very happy to support you because you are very good and you will get that reward.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot Sis, hopefully your account will get on track too, just keep on going, you're a very good writer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago