Where Have You Been Ginger?

23 75
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Story, Cat, Pet, Mystery

This story just happened last week, by the way "Ginger" is the name of our orange cat. I have made an article about our cats, if you want to know the full story then you can check it in here.

But if you don't want, let me share, the summary;

We have two cats, Sushi the mother cat and Miming her daughter. Both of them get pregnant but Sushi was like one month ahead. So when Sushi gave birth to her kitten, she take care of it 24/7, until it came to the point that Miming is going to give birth too. Sushi as a loving mother, help Miming in giving birth, and after that Sushi take care them all; her own kitten, Miming and the two newly born kittens of Miming.

The next day, Miming leave her kittens to Sushi and live like she doesn't give birth, on the other hand Sushi became the mother of all.

Lol! Hope you got this complicated story.

________________________

Back to the main topic

As I've said, Miming gave birth to two kittens, unfortunately the other one haven't survive but the other one who got the color orange named Ginger. Since Sushi is too loving, she treat equally her own kitten and Ginger which supposedly her grandkitten(charr) as her own, give them milk, clean and watch them 24/7.

One day, my father go out to feed our pets. He was calling Ginger but it was none, I told him that maybe it is sleeping anywhere inside our house the reason that it didn't hear my father, because Ginger likes to enter under the cabinet, refrigerator, kitchen, etc.

It's already noon when I noticed that Ginger is still gone, and at night when we had our dinner we are talking that maybe someone bring him. My mom loves Ginger so much, as after so many years we finally have orange cat, because usually our cat was gray and black. It's already dark, we go outside and look for him. Until, we hear Ginger's meow outside our gate, he is in those tall grasses like 5 meters away from our gate. Finally, we saw him there, take him home and feed him.

The next day, early in the morning, my younger brother suppose to feed them when he notice that Ginger is missing again.

Fast forward.

At night, in the same spot where he was found the other night, was still the same spot where he was found. We are thinking that maybe it's other cat, or it's his father who are taking him every night. This scenario happened up to the third time, until my father said that we must keep an eye who's bringing him outside.

On the fourth night, my father remind us to keep an eye although it's impossible to be caught because maybe he is taking midnight or dawn, and we are already sleeping. But then just few minutes after father said it, my younger brother knocked in my room and said, "Sis Ginger is missing again", I can see in the eyes of my brother that he is scared, and I jokingly told him, "hmmn there's something unusual in this cat", which makes him think that Ginger is in horror. Lol

I help my brother look around to find Ginger, and it was really gone. My mother and father also help us to look for Ginger, and after like 1 hour, we are surprise to see him in the kitchen playing. My father said that his number one suspect is the biological mother of Ginger, maybe she don't like to have kittens at home, the reason why she always take Ginger outside and leave him alone.

The next day, for the last time, my parents keep an eye on Ginger. And finally they found out what's the mystery behind Gingers' case

You know what it is?

It is her

It's Sushi who was taking her out every night.

We don't know what's the reason of Sushi, after my parents caught her taking Ginger outside, it doesn't happen again:D

Here they are!

________________________

Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my sponsors, people who guide and support me throughout my journey here. You guys can check them too:)


Images were edited using Canva/PicsArt

My appreciation to all by subscribers, likers, upvoters and commenters. May God Bless you all! 

read.cash|Telegram|gmail

June 13, 2022

-Ling

30
$ 2.99
$ 2.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @beyourself
$ 0.10 from @Alther
+ 18
Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Story, Cat, Pet, Mystery

Comments

Haha. Nakakatawa naman, ganyang pusa po kasi malikot, parang curious sa lahat ng bagay kaya naaalibadbaran siguro kaya nilalabas nalang niya si Ginger. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naalala ko tuloy c oranges. Orange din kulay nya kaya oranges pinangalan sa kanya. Cat sya ng ex ko haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish to have a pet but not cat Am scare of cat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cat story is interesting

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maybe ginger has a different color from the cat family you have my friend so sushi's mom always drives her out of the house or her mom is afraid of the other cats because they want to attack her. because I also know mother cats don't want to see her suffer because I also see when our cat gives birth she always moves her kitten by biting her on the back and taking her to a safe place away from the reach of humans and other animals.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh this one is another possible reason, you have a point Pajeroz.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huli pero di kulong hehe. Buti naman at di na ginawa ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe sushi want's to train ginger to be a hunter 😄 or maybe she just realized that ginger isn't her kitten and so she wanted to bring ginger to his own mom. Lol. However ginger looks like lala, their colour are similar and lala is also being abundant by her own mom.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Sis lahat ng possible reason na sinabi mo ay na isip din namin hahha kung pwede lang talaga makausap ang pusa gagawin ko hahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Might be Ginger and Sushi have moved outside for recreation 😂. Your both cats are beautiful. Are they belong to Persian Cat?. As I have one like this and it is persian one.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh my, I hope we have Persian cats, they're so cute. But our cat, not just a Philippine cats haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my dear, how funny was the story of these cute cats... 😂 ‌ That Miming had put all of her child's mother's chores on her mother. I thought Sushi was a good and responsible grandma, by the time I found out, Sushi was behind all the adventures of taking Ginger out of your house... 😆

$ 0.03
1 year ago

It is hahaha, I even told my brother to download a translator app for cats, so we can interview Sushi haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sushi pranked y'all. Maybe they are just trying to enjoy the night view

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maybe Sis hahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg napakacute niya! Sa totoo lang halos lahat ng pusa namin puro kulay orange. Ewan ko ba parang binaha ata kami ng orange cats hahahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is unconditional , pure and natural love of sushi to new kitten ginger where she is Caring it as her own. She is taking her out to explore new world of outside to ginger and that is quite natural to cat family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

While reading I was imagining and getting different thoughts...like horror 🤔. But thank God it was a normal thing.

Beautiful cats you've got(the photo)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kinabahan ako dun sis. Akala ko ano na nangyari kay Ginger sis. Si Sushi pala nagdadala sa kanya. Na curious din ako kung bakit sis. Gusto ko mga cats na color orange sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Look at ginger... ahhh I screamed, how cute that kitty is.. I want to pet him even if he scratches the heck out of me 😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is kinda strange to me haha. If it were another cat who took it away I might have theorised that it wanted to hurt it. Maybe sushi took Ginger on a date lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

woah this is an interesting case hehe I'm hoping that the truth will be revealed soonest char hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe sushi loves him and invites him to play outside at night. The orange cat is very beautiful to look at in my house there is also a cat but the color is gray and white so the orange cat makes me fascinated to see it. I know you like animals and that attracts my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago