Finally Joined in Noise.app and Hive

20 67
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
1 year ago

First Monday of the month, and I really love the weather of my morning, I don't need to hurry to do my breakfast as it rain so hard last night that I don't need to water the plants this day.

For my article this day, I would like to share my happiness and the satisfaction that I gain by finally creating my noise.app and hive account. This gonna be a new month with more goals to achieve, the right time to once again explore myself in the world of blogging.


Noise.app

Before I came here in read.cash, I was one of the active user of noise.cash. Every morning after my prayer, the first thing I do is to check my noise.cash and engage with other users, and my most favorite part is seeing my wallet's notifications. Everything was fine during those days until the system get more strict and I am one of those users who stop recieving tips. I build my account and gain a lot of friends, they became my family online, just like how it feels to have your support in my read.cash account. All those excitement and joy slowly fade when most of my friends start to leave the site, until finally me.

I miss being active in noise.cash, sharing my photography and story time, but I decided to give up and just focus here. I was absent for one month and came back last week, Sis Princessbusayo shared to me about the noise.app and I am really happy to know that I can feel once again being part of noise community.

I created my account last September 29, and noticed that it is not easy to engage unlike noise.cash that you can comment to all users. This is the reason why I make a short post and share my link, I didn't expect that someone will immediately respond, but to all who respond in my post, I am so much thankful. Through your support, I started with one subscriber from Sis Julalaine and finally reached 70 subscribers in my 4th day. I only post once a day, but lucky notice by this anonymous generous users.

If you're not yet part of the community, then join today!

Hive

I cannot post photos in hive, so let me share this here

Hive is one of the site that I commonly read by other users. I was invited by @Lucifer01 before, but I am not sure if I can add more task in my daily schedule. For the second time that he invite me, I decided to join but the question is "when?". Since I enjoy reading posts in noise.app, I came with Sis Pinkchik's post about her achievement in hive which leads me to immediately ask her about Hive system. Good thing about noise.app is the messaging feature where you can directly chat to other user; but this only possible when both users(sender and receiver) follow each other. She is so good to answer all my questions and I successful create my account.

As of now I don't have more to shared about hive being a newbie. Naguguluhan pa talaga ako. I just published my first article earlier, my introduction, and if you want to know more about me then you can check it.

While if you want to be part of the community, you can join today!


I was inspired by other users who grab the opportunity to explore more about blogging and crypto. I may have a lot of excuses in this matter, acceptable reason, but I would like to start my October with this new goals. I hope that you will still support me there, see you around!

________________________

You can find me in;

Noise.app | Hive

Or contact me in;

Gmail | Telegram

My appreciation to all my subscribers, upvoters, commenters and sponsor. GOD Bless! 

October 3, 2022

-Ling01

18
$ 3.11
$ 2.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.10 from @Unity
+ 13
Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I'm happy for you dear. Let's rock on there too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats you are doing really well on noise.app. I still had not received anything from noise.app 😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Best of luck to you...!😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, welcome to Hive sis, and see you there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala nandoon ka din Sis? See you there!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same experience on noise before dear. Good thing your on hive two, warm welcome to you there keep moving

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nandoon ka din Sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yey! Keep exploring both platforms to familiarize yourself :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I saw your comment there, thank you so much, due to my excitement I didn't know that I need to deposit hahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you good development on these platforms. Unfortunately, I just don't have time for them...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, but we don't know maybe someday you will join too:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy to see you there, sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat Sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

walang anuman, sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats bff for joining both platforms 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa ka sa hive bff?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uwu welcome, another experience and endeavors for sure. I also just started hive last July and also just last month was noise.app both have the same demands. To share thoughts and things hehe. Goodluck and all the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will find you there soon hahha just for now I cannot do anything, not enough points:D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to you on both of platform and feel free to ask if you found anything confusing. I would like to help you out if I can also best wishes for you on your new journey.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much Idksamad, I'm still confused with everything actually, the only thing I know is that I can't do tasks without depositing money.

$ 0.00
1 year ago