Five Life changing books

0 23
Avatar for Likhon007
3 years ago

5 books that changed me from being stuck in life and lazy, to the man I’m right now are:

  • Man’s search for Meaning by Viktor Frankl.
    If there is 1 book you would have to choose from this list, it should be this one. This book has taught me so many lessons, but the most important one is to never give up, no matter how bad the situation looks like. If these people could survive multiple concentration camps. Then you can survive whatever you’re going through.

  • The Miracle Morning by Hal Elrod.
    This bought thought me the importance of time, and especially time in the morning, since that book I’ve always woke up earlier and used that time wisely.

  • High-Performance Habits by Brendon Burchard
    Without this book, I would never have built multiple businesses, because It teaches us so many valuable lessons on productivity/energy/leadership and way more. This book is my holy bible on being the man I’m right now.

  • How to win friends and influence people by Dale Carnegie.
    A classic, but not one to forget. I was always a super shy guy and never really knew how to make a lot of friends or meet people. But when I picked up this book, I understood the ways on how to create better relationships and how to behave like an amazing human. This is a book that is a must-read for people who want to improve their social skills.

  • The Subtle art of not giving an f*ck.
    It’s a controversial book but a super popular one to this day, but it’s a book many of us have to read to just know how to think like an awesome person. And not really caring about the bad opinions of others. It’s not easy, but this book explains it really in a fun and educational way.

3
$ 0.00

Comments