Bought New Dragon Princes of Caledor - Ulthuan.net

0 26
Avatar for Librarian
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)
Topics: Gaming, Miniatures, Warhammer, Game, Blog, ...
Caledor Dragontamer the 1st. Src: h ttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9fjtnjge3xU

(Intelli Gaming: Article)

Recently, I have signed up and started posting on Ulthuan.net. I feel that it is a home for the High Elf collector in me to find a community of people who will appreciate the miniatures I have collected and built.

Also, a year ago or so, I purchased 5 additional Dragon Princes of Caledor (DPC) from the 4/5th edition. The "old models". But they are still beautiful to my eyes. Painting them again will feel familiar and fun. I intend to paint them in the familiar red and green pattern:

Dragon Prince of Caledor
Multiple different models - The DPC is on the right

As you can see in the picture above, some miniatures have been primed in white with spray paint. Along with those 5 new, plus the models that I use in the DPC unit but which don't really belong there (Imrik & Tyrion), I will have a unit of about 25. Along with high and impressive banner this unit will be a sight to behold! But the best will probably be to split the force in 2 units.

More on that to come in the future.

Thanks for reading!

1
$ 0.20
Sponsors of Librarian
empty
empty
Avatar for Librarian
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)
Topics: Gaming, Miniatures, Warhammer, Game, Blog, ...

Comments