Why even 30 minutes of exercise is easy to say, but hard to perform?

10 21
Avatar for Lhes
Written by
2 years ago
Sponsors of Lhes
empty
empty
empty

Hello fellow writers and virtual friends. How are you today? I just got home from work and I am trying to write an article. Well as much as I want to publish daily I can't because aside from my brain doesn't cooperating sometimes, I need to spend time with my husband. As I posted on my account in noise cash, my husband is an OFW and currently working in Taiwan. He works on a night shift, so we don't really have much time . That is why during his day off I am not that active in noise and read cash. Hehe, it's hubby time. I may not have any experienced working abroad, I know it's not that easy. Aside from that I am trying my best to let my husband feel my love by giving my time.

Did I talked Too much for introduction and segue . Let's proceed to today's topic. First let me ask you, are you familiar with this line?

"I'm getting too fat. I need to do some exercise. "

Sounds familiar? or this was your line too?

Why even 30 minutes of exercise is easy to say, but hard to perform?

Honestly I always asked myself too. Well until now this question of mine haven't been answered by myself. Hahaha just kidding.

I was actually required by my Doctor to have at least 30 minutes of exercise daily to improve my breathing. I had a little problem with my lungs, my right diaphragm was elevated. I could still remember when my Doctor required me to undergo a CT scan. I was so scared, because I thought CT scan is for the head only. So I had a thought: Am I dying? I was even alone at that time! Good to know I was only diagnosed with mild asthma after not passing the breathing test.

Back to our topic I don't know why I can't be persistent in working out even just 30 minutes daily. I even downloaded some home workouts but until now I haven't open the app.

The last time I was so persistent in doing some exercise was last year during the granular lockdown. It took two months and I could day I lost almost 2 kgs.

However, when our work resumed, I always felt tired and no longer had energy. All I want to is to lie down in my bed and stretch my legs.

The app I downloaded but until now I haven't tried to open
Saw this on myday archive this was the time I was eager to have some exercise.

What are the benefits of 30 minutes exercise?

Did you know that just a 30 minutes of exercise has a lot of benefits? I did some research by asking google and this was the answer.

  1. It makes your heart healthy as a half hour of exercise could make your blood flow happy.  Aside from that, each heart beat delivers a greater volume of blood to your exercising muscles. So your heart doesn't have to work hard.

  2. Weight loss, it may only be a half hour but this could actually help. I had read that according to research moderately overweight men who exercised hard enough to sweat for 30 minutes a day lost an average of 8 pound over three months. Hmmm, do you think it's true? Here is the link. https://www.webmd.com/fitness-exercise/news/20120824/30-minutes-daily-exercise-shed-pounds#:~:text=Researchers%20found%20moderately%20overweight%20men,both%20groups%2C%20almost%209%20pounds.

  3. Reduce stress as physical activities stimulate chemicals in your brain to leave you feeling happier and more relaxed. Well, I this actually worked on me. I remember before I was so mad. So I put on my running shoes and ran into the park until my heart was content. Well I forgot I was mad after I felt to tired.

  4. Increase productivity as it increases your energy level and battle fatigue which improves general well being. Who wouldn't be productive and efficient if you are happy right?

  5. Improve self confidence as 30 minutes of exercise can help you feel and look stronger. Aside from that you will have that thinking you're physically fit. It boost your ego and feels confident about it.

    https://www.genesisfitness.com.au/blog/9-benefits-30-mins-exercise-day

What I have mentioned are just a few benefits of 30 minutes of exercise. Of course there are more.

Closing thoughts;

I know not all our as lazy as me, or somehow inconsistent. Well I was actually a type of person who always pursue what ever I want. This is the only thing in which I failed. I really had a hard time on convincing myself.

How about you? How's your lifestyle? I hope you are active and spend time on work outs.

Before I bid goodbye, I just want to acknowledge to my new sponsor, @Expelliarmus30. Thanks for the support girl.

That's all for today , thanks for reading.

6
$ 2.15
$ 1.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 2
Avatar for Lhes
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

That's a question that I find it so hard to answer too 😁 anyway, I hope we can all achieve our papayat goals

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm been telling that to myself for years. Until now I haven't convince her yet🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exercise is important but many people often overlook it because it is inconsistent. think that exercise adds longevity then we will do it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's the problem. Perhaps I need to convince myself more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sis simula ng nagkaskit ako, regular talaga ako nag eexercise. Minsan nakakatamad talaga like kanina kasi gusto ko pa matulog pero need eh kaya bumangon na.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ako sis kapag naumpisaha masipag naman.problem kapag nakatigil ako tamad na tamad na bumalik. Ending wala nangyayari Nirequire ka mag exercise and lose weight sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup sis, para di maging obese. Mas mahihirapan ako kumilos dahil mabilis mapagod ang muscles ko kapag ganun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hay true sis, mas madali talaga kumilos kapag payat Me nga dapat till 50kgs lng kasi kapag nalagpas nasakit likod ko. Kaso now, lagpas talaga😬

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taos dadaan pa ang pasko at new year, puro kainan😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha , truth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago