My Life Before

88 161
Avatar for Lewiss
Written by
3 years ago

So I heard about this readcash in twitter where a person shared a link of this platform. I haven't heard about this platform in my whole life but I am interested to know how this works. I also read the post here that it should be 5 mins long which I think I cannot make it that long. I am Lewiss who likes to hike and I love reading comics, I also love to write articles and I think I can developed that here.

I would really appreciate if you guys will guide and teach me in this platform. I'm a busy wannabe but likes to explore new things so I found out that I should introduce who I am, myself. But I honestly don't have much of to tell about myself so I find it plainly boring to write a long message about myself. Personally I don't like to write such a long information about myself but I would give a try.

I am the eldest of my family and I would love to travel the Paris someday because it's my dream destination. I will share you a short story about my life where my friend betrayed me and replaced me after they moved into different school, my heart breaks really. We had been into a lot of trip, the kind of inseparable if people would describe us. We had a long friendship memories and always talk about each other's crushes. One should confessed but no one between us did that to our ultimate crush. We actually an idiot and sometimes we do cutting classes, sorry for that but it's actually the best thing we did. We cutting class then we go into hypermarts and went fun all day without thinking tomorrow we will be zero or worse suspended. Just like normal teenagers, we break rules just to do what we want and wanders into different places without letting our parents know about us. There was a time I remember when my mother wanted me to leave our house because I'm such a black sheep, yes I understand because I haven't done any good. Honestly, I feel such a failure to my parents but my little brother, a half brother is very adored by them. He is perfect and I am flawed with insecurities because I am like this. I don't know but I have my best friend so it won't even matter to me.

But that was before my best friend or should I say my old friend betrayed me. I don't know why, it seems like what we have been is some sort of joke or it's just a movie scene. Hoesntly I don't like to share this here but I guess it's the best to let go and released of what I have felt yesterday. I have to think about my own life, I still have a life to live and a life without that old friend I used to know. I admit I have wished for that person to die like for no reason or in accident, that's how my anger went too far. But I don't do physical hurting, I am not that person I also have my morality. But it just kinda such 'coz I am a black sheep and my friend who told me the worth I have that my parents never told me, was gone. I don't know where I went wrong until now, I have so much questions about my personality. I know this is going too personal but I have to opened at the things I cannot opened to the people I know or even my family. I am sorry for that but I shouldered everything as always. It feels worse espescially when my friend betrayed me, there such a shallowed hole inside. I don't know if I can still find a friend but even though like that, my old friend is sti the best friend I ever had in life not to mention all the craziness we been. I don't know if anyone of you had been there, maybe you will know how I really felt all those things. But I forgive my friend for that betrayal, I have to let go of regrets and so much emotion but our memories are such a rainbow of paradise. So colorful and merrier but I don't why it all happened.

Until now I don't know about my friend or what life it has. Never had any information in social media and anywhere. Maybe I was blocked or I don't know, maybe my friend changed its name. I really don't know. Maybe I can find my friend here, maybe my friend is also using this platform then hey how are you, it's such a long time since we did not meet. I know it's false hope but I had forgive you and you will always be the great friend of my life. This is so beautiful to recall everything we had in life and sometimes it still make me sad everytime something reminds me of. I know I'm dramatic but this experience has taught me so much to feel and think about. It changed my perspective in life. It made me into a better person than I am yesterday. I'm no longer a black sheep, I started a new life with a beautiful purpose and meaning everyday. I have to make my parents proud of me and soon my children too. Thank you so much for reading about a part of my life here in readcash.

44
$ 5.10
$ 4.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 2
Sponsors of Lewiss
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lewiss
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Hmmm. One week user but seems you are already used to readcash. Though I am late, I still welcome you here in readcash. Continue to live your life without your exbestfriend. And be a good son/daughter to your parents ๐Ÿ˜Š(I don't know your Gender. I think you are a man but I am not sure because usernames ussualy lie๐Ÿ˜….) I just know you are the eldest, kindly correct me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also found out about this site through a friend of mine, he shared a link on Facebook Messenger, then working on this read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then we are lucky to find this site โ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I learned a lot in yours. You can teach others in the future. If someone gets lost in the future, you can show him the direction of light. Thank you for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh thank you so much, I really appreciate it โ™ฅ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Lewiss, your honesty and sincerity is really awesome. I like meeting people like you. I can relate to being a black sheep and broken friendships. Iโ€™ve been betrayed, felt betrayed and even have betrayed others. All experiences I have tried to learn from along the way. People come and go and Iโ€™ve learned to be grateful for the ones that stay. Sometimes others go through stuff that donโ€™t even involve us, so they feel the need to move on. I get stubborn sometimes but I find that there are times I have to reach out and find the friendship, love and comfort I need. Through it all, I try to be a better human everyday. Keep writing and weโ€™ll keep reading.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, you are such a kind-hearted person. I felt strongly motivated by all of you and I felt that my life has directions. I really appreciate more than you know โ™ฅ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I commented your previously articles and I get to this one and noticed by reading it, you are same as I. We need to find sanctuary where we can't be broken even we think everything is on its place, and nothing can break us. It is not just emotions that will be broken, it's something more higher, something divine which brings us that emotions and we feel like social beings. My friend, welcome to this platform, and I wish you great time here. And you will always have my support. I really admire your work. You write just exactly as it is, with passion and dignity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, you really made me motivated this made my heart full of warmth and gratitude to your appreciation and support! I will never forget about it โ™ฅ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very fantastic article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome to this nice read cash journey.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the warm support buddy ๐Ÿ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the platform. And about your friend who betrayed you, it's okay. Forgive and forget. Maybe he has his reasons. You will meet a friend that you can trust again. Just let go of the pain you felt after he betrayed you. It won't do any good to you. Smile. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes and I have realized of that, no worries I am now fine and happy in this life ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So interesting dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brilliant article nice writing skills

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago

It's alright buddy... We all have some stories to tell and I mean a lot for that matter. I think your story is quite touching. I hope you make your family proud.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, I really wanted them to be and thank you for motivating me you are such a good hearted person ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome Lewiss โ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know that feeling of being replaced by friends but hey, it's life. Better friends will eventually come along that will make things more worth it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really hope so but I am done with it, you know I'm fine with myself but maybe I can find that friends here ๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hopefully so. I've met so many cool people here. And what's fun is that the friends you make can support you in topics you like and can even offer tips and help of needed so hopefully you find that clique of yours

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you this give me hopes and I'm excited to find out ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Juat write about things you like or go look for writers you like then tell them what you think of their work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thank you and I would also love people to read my works to have some interaction

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This one seems to have plenty of interactiona though. And so far i haven't seen you write much too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

'coz I am a newbie here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah but some newbies just publish article after article and i find it extremely annoying

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah they are so hard-working ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i'd call it kind of like cheating, but haye, whatever works for them XD

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But you know it's unfair to those who are writing original content

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know but the detector is not that functional yet, nor that reliable that it can trace every source or changes made

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that's very sad even the article published in this platform are plagiarized and republish again. How do they pass that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

they edit or use a program or sometimes a website to change some words that are synonymous or sometimes they translate to their own language

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But there are user here who copy pasted the same article in readcash word to word, why is that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have see now this interesting I have subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the readcash community friend. You can develop your writing skills here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I am looking forward to that too ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Vicky well I am hoping so much that I will have my readers too just like everyone ๐Ÿ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No worries just write bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. Such an interesting story.. That happens for a reason for sure. Friends can re replace.. Of they replaced you, then do the same..those kinds of people are not worth for keeps. Your journey still long, you can still meet new friends on your way...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes and I am hoping forward I can find that here thank you ๐Ÿ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course you can.. We are now virtual friends.. All users here can be your virtual friends ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes we are already family here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Jane, I'm glad heey friend ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey there too ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice post. thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you it's my first time to write ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read cash. Sorry bout your friend though. You'll encounter better person sook

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and I hope so

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life is full of disappointments. Welcome to an interesting platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much and I see it is very interesting and I met interesting people too ๐Ÿ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing a part of you @lewiss. Welcome in read.cash I just subscribed and looking forward to your coming posts. You can maybe share more in the future! Cheers

https://read.cash/@TheRandomRewarder/have-i-tipped-you-a12541ca

You can read that if you have time. It may help as a guide.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much I really appreciated it! Now I have the idea what to do in this platform you are such a great help to me ๐Ÿ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry to hear about what happened to you and your bestfriend but maybe there will come a time that you'll meet a better person than your old bestfriend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I really hope so 'coz I'm losing the chance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So you are a old member. Nice to meet you. Well writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much but I am a new member here and I don't know how to get subscribers just like you guys

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just click on the subscribe button

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I wish people will subscribe to me btw I subscribe to you beautiful ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahhh, thank you โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome lady ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry to hear about what happened to you and your bestfriend. Well, that's how life is. I also had two bestfriends but I lost them both. We no longer talk but it's okay because I've found real true friends. So don't be disheartened, you'll find a good friend again.

Anyways, welcome to read.cash and enjoy ypur stay here. Write engaging comment to avoid spamming and you're good to go.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much and I'm happy someone understand what I've been through but anyways I had move on the past is on the past and I don't have to look back at it again. I am now a better person ๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good to know that you are not dwelling in the past because if you do, it'll hurt you more. Congrats on being a better person now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you well it's a very tough journey for me and I'm glad I survived it. I decided I will just spend my time here, making articles and learning. Do you think it's a better choice?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I think it's a good choice if your goal is to learn and have fun. But if your goal is to make money, I doubt it ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh no of course not, I am here to meet friends and I don't know how possible is that tho

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sad to know all of those ,but life is like that dear ..have to learn live

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know it's difficult but I'm glad I survived the disaster it brought me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great, I saw a youtube video about that platfrom. When I was work for a site, the work was there subscribing youtube chennel. While I go for subscribe a chennel, I saw a video about this platform. And I start to writing. It's been 5 months ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thanks bud! Can you support me here I don't know how to start and I need some people who are willing to read my articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. Support me to buddy! That's also my new account

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh when did you start here in this platform because as I can see there are many users who been using months

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm 5 momth old user. But last month my account got locked due to use a bad word in a short post. With 10$ in Account

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh you are allowed to create another account after being locked?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! I just log out and create another one, just I lose 300+ subscriber, 180+ article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is your twitter I want to talk to you ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't use twitter. But I have one but it's fake account. Search @Katie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's the complete name there are many katie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Search @Katiegkilgore1

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg you are that person 'coz I have talked to that user before lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seriously? ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I sent you a message!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago