How i celebrate my birthday

0 12
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago
  • Many people thinks that there birth day is very important, with some kind of specialty. They waited for their birth day and make it special when it comes.

  • Some people think it is just like a normal day. They don't celebrate it and spend it just like a normal day and save no more memories about it.

So, how i take it whether as a normal day or a special day.

My birthday is on 24th of March. I born in spring season maybe that's the reason that I've more attraction towards flower or i always wait for spring just to see beautiful flowers glooming in parks or every where.

My Mom told me that i was born on 7 Dull hijjah as it's the most important month for Muslim and they accept it as Holy month too and still it's the month of Dull Hijjah but it's about to end now.

Both months are of great worth for me i love march due to Spring season and i love Dull hijjah due to our Holy festival.

But i remember that i only once waited for my birthday!!!!! Yes I don't wait for my birthday like other's.

My most awaiting Birthday

When i was a teen I don't know why but i was curious about my 18 Birthday. I thought that when I'll be 18 Maybe my Mom think that now I'm enough old. I don't know why but i was curious to be old maybe the reason is that i want that my Mom valued my decision too.

So, i only waited for my 18 birthday and Mom cut a cake too on my birthday. It wasn't a grand celebration but it's worth for me. There's a candle of 18 on the cake too which represent that I'm now celebrate my 18 birthday.

My 18 birthday was my first and last birthday when we cut a cake on my birthday. Later we never cut a cake especially on my birthday.

Many things happen in life which make me dull, sad or alone girl. You can call i become introvert. I'll told you later about those incident of my life but there's nothing special to write because those were just bad memories which are still stuck in my mind.

I don't remember correctly but when i was in the first year in university my friend which is still my one and only best friend give me small pendant necklace on my birthday and i was happy after accepting that gift from her.

How people wished me on my birthday????

Seriously maybe you can't believe on it what I'm gonna said but it's true. Except my little siblings and hubby no one wishes me on my birthday until i upload a status on Whatsapp about my birthday. When i upload a status about my birthday some of them wished me in a well way but some of them just seen the status and never wished to me.

Maybe it's sad for you but I'm now used to this behavior as people remember and it's just a normal thing for me.

My last birthday before my marriage

When i was 21 my siblings give me a surprise on that day. They planned a family tour on my birth day. It was Wednesday than and we all got a holiday from our work, school, college or university.

I asked to my sister why you choose Wednesday instead of Sunday for tour???

She simply said we want that you remember this day and make some memories too which belong to your birthday.

They planned to Go Chiniot city which is just of 2 hour travelling from our home. I asked to my father why he choose Chiniot instead of Sheikhupura, Lahore, Islamabad or any other big city. He said there's an antique palace in this small city and you lovevto read history books so i think you should see that palace too.

These are the interior walls of some room

It was UMER Hayat palace. Which is really of worth. And it's structure is look like indian dramas which i see in my teenage. Everything is very unique and beautiful. Wall of every room was beautiful. It's too much old now but still it has it's beauty.

Ending thoughts

People said when you don't have interest in your birthday and you took it as just a normal day than it's a sign that you become mature person. But i think no it's not so true because i think I'm not a mature person. My behavior is like stubborn child so how is this is the sign of maturity.

  • Lead image is from unsplash picture and all the pictures in article are captured and edited by me.

Thanks for reading my article and really thanks to those who always appreciate me ❤️

Much love and respect for all of the reader and writer's!!!!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Comments