Week #9 Activities (September 23 to 29, 2022)

9 86
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
September 30, 2022

Yay! I have completed a productive two months on read.cash. On exactly the same date two months ago (July 29, 2022), I joined read.cash. During these two months, I learned a lot, and yet I still have a lot more to learn. However, comparing the current month to the previous month in terms of earnings, I think I will have almost equal earnings.

You can read Week #8 Activities (September 16 to 22, 2022). In week # 8, I could not publish 7 articles as I used to, excluding Week #8 Activities. I will try my best to to publish another article today.


My Supporters

Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty

These are my sponsors. The first who became my sponsor is none other than my favorite @bmjc98   and after her @Unity, then @remona and the recent one is @flapiz is to all my sponsors, my upvoters, commenters, followers and readers


Let's start discussing the previous week's activities in read (dot) cash.

Everyone has some things that make them happy and other things that make them sad. Amongst the things, in the 5 things that make me Sad, I have discussed

The following five things have been making me sad or sadder

  1. When I don't get appreciation

  2. When I hear someone talking in a bad manner about my parents or teachers

  3. When I see a child working or when someone is insulting him

  4. When I see a mentally ill (mad) person in trouble or when someone is teasing him/her

  5. When I see a pet in pain or someone troubles it


Before things that make me sad, I have discussed the 5 Things that make me Happy

Below are the 5 things that make me happy. When

  1. someone praises my work

  2. I help someone in need

  3. someone praises my parents or teachers

  4. I see others smiling

  5. the Rusty shows generosity in giving me tips


It won't be wrong If I say that the previous week was about me. If someone is interested to know about me that's the week that I would suggest them to read about me. Like above I also shared something about myself.

In Have You Ever - 5 out of 30 Questions choose some random Have You Ever questions from 30 Fun And Clean Have You Ever Questions. Out of thirty questions I have selected the following five Have you ever:

  • fallen asleep in a strange place?

  • burnt food while cooking?

  • played a practical joke on someone?

  • met someone famous?

  • ridden a horse?

I am sure you will find that interesting and funny


Another article of that week was a reply to the challenge of @bmjc98, wherein she was seeking others to respond to the Who Do You Want To Kiss, Marry, And Kick Challenge.

In the challenge of her I published, I Want to Kiss, Marry, And Kick - A Challenge, wherein I have been telling about these three persons. Actually, I couldn't mention any person under Kick, which was the very reason I was the one to be kicked by @Coolmidwestguy in his article Who Do You Want To Kiss, Marry, And Kick Challenge by @bmjc98


The second article of the previous week is What do I do when I open my eyes or mobile?

It is about me, the tasks I do when I wake up (open my eyes) or when I open my mobile. By open I mean when I unlock my mobile. You can find out about those tasks here.


I have been studying in the 7th semester of BS CS (Bachelor of Computer Sciences). However, I Used to be a Doctor in the past life.

The first article of the under-discussion week is again about me, wherein I have been telling you about me and showing you how to make the impossible possible, e.g., how a student could be a doctor.


That's all for today. Thanks for reading and for your time. See you next time or in my other articles.

Don't forget to support me, if you think this article is interesting or want more interesting articles in the future.


Please remember me in your prayers. Stay safe and blessed. Have a great time, and enjoy what you are and what you have.

@LeonaReed


Find Me on Other Platforms

|- Torum -|- noise.cash -|- noise.app -|


Lead Photo edited by me in Canva 

7
$ 1.19
$ 1.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
+ 2
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations 🥳 sister for completing your two months journey here you are doing great keep it up

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am grateful for your support and positive response. Thank you mate. Wishing you all the best

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations. You deserved what you get in this platform. Me, I always ran out of ideas. Or maybe just laziness strikes my mind again. Keep it up

$ 0.01
1 year ago

So nice of you, really grateful for such appreciation and feedback. Sometimes it happens to me too, out of ideas

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy two months it's great I connected with you. I'll only mention those who I admire for this and that reason. Another good week for you I enjoyed reading every single article you published this week :)

Sorry I have been absent from the Noise platforms the last few days. I really miss our communications there. Take care friend!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much for your wishes. Hehehe Sir, I know that sir, I just telling people. It's my honor your enjoyed my small effort.

I hope we will see you back soon there in noise.cash, Have a great day 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy two months on the platform my dear. You are doing great. Keep it going. Rooting for you! Congratulations for all the achievements you have right now! You deserve it all.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Such feedback appreciates me a lot. Thankyou sister so very much. I will try more to provide nice and good content.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are always welcome my dear sister. <3 <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago