The Last Day

19 46
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: read.cash, Feeling, Write, Story, Writing, ...
November 30, 2022

Wazzup everyone?

Yesterday (November 29) I could not published an article due to the annoying red error and tipping error, which we had been seeing for unknown reasons.

Anyways, thanks to the dev team to resolving the issues and giving us back a smooth and functional platform.

The Last Day

I am sure you will thinking and wondering whose last day is it or which thing last day is it?

  • Well, yes you right, it is last day of November.

  • That is also true it is The Last Day as well... It is last day of 21st. From from it will be 22nd.

What do 21st and 22nd mean?

Well, if you have guessed my birthday and/or seen it's results, which I have published a few days ago, you will have a clean idea that it's last day of 21, I mean I will be turned 22 tomorrow.

Tomorrow (December 01) is my birthday.

My Celebration Planing

That is odd, I have been so engrossed and busy in study and final year project, many members may have already realized that my activities here are less compared to the old days.

  • I usually spend my week in project related works and activities.

You will be thinking, what do these have to do with the birthday celebration planning?

So I'm busy in other important tasks and activities, so didn't thought about celebration.

Yes, of course, I will celebrate my birthday with the family and friends on weekend, most probably Saturday Evening.

Yes I do have plans to celebrate it tomorrow with friends in university. What they need only a treat πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†.

Khan G (my brother), told me do I have any plans to celebrate it tomorrow, I remained silent, lost in my thoughts, for for a few seconds and told him maybe on weekend. He said as I please, he only wanted to know about the panning so that he could do his panning... Hehe.

I have a strange feelings like I have lost something and looking for it. I really don't know what's this. All I know is that nowadays it seems like it is a very long journey. I'm so tired of the journey, and want to rid of it.

--

Last post of the day: November and 21st year. I will publish my next blog in next month of the next year... LOL

That's all for today. See you next year in next blog.


Always enjoy what you have and what you are. No body knows for how long you will have that thing.


My Gratitude

I am grateful and thankful for your precious time, reading my blogs, supporting, and encouraging me.

Bundles of thanks.


Don't forget to support me.


Stay safe and blessed. Have a great and fantastic time.

Please remember me in your prayers.

@LeonaReed

FindΒ Me at Other Platforms

[Β noise.appΒ ] - [Β TorumΒ ] - [Β HiveΒ ] - [Β noise.cashΒ ]


Lead Photo designed by me in Canva

8
$ 0.29
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Duvinca
$ 0.02 from @Lesly90
+ 1
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: read.cash, Feeling, Write, Story, Writing, ...

Comments

Happy Birthday my friend! πŸŽ‰ Wishing you a good health always and a blissful life. More blessings to come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aameen summa Aameen... Amy you have a good time and blessings. Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAPPY BIRTHDAY friend. You have exact same date and birthday of my cousin Abby. Wishing you all the best. Enjoy your day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhha that is so good. Thakn you for wish me

Happy Birthday to your cousin Abby.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday dear πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚ Many Many Happy returns of the day 🎈🎈🎈🎈 May you stay blessed always and healthy wealthy and happy life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

JazakAllah khairan kaseera my dear sister. Allah apko khush rakhe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And I am lucky to read this today my dear. "HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!"πŸ₯³πŸŽ‚❀️

I wish you success in all of your goals and dreams in life. Stay humble, beautiful, and kind. May God bless you for always! Stay healthy dear.😘❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thankyou my friend so much. I am so glad for such your prayers and wishes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're very much welcome my dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Can you please share your November 2022 earnings on read.cash?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I will share it today, In Sha Allah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to you in advance dear friend I wish you all the best

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am grateful for it my dear friend. Have a good day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh true tomorrow the great day, but sometimes we make big expectations about this special day, as it is necessary to have many plans and celebrations, maybe that's why you have that feeling... even small details that day or Saturday (many time we celebrate during weekends) will count too, pay attention to all that and what you have achieved in 22 years. Be grateful and happy, that's all. And think positively in this new year that is starting for you now.

Ufff that tipping error is gone, good!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe you are right, sometimes it happens.

Alhamdolillah (All prices for God) I'm grateful to Allah for the everything including day and night He bestowed upon me.

I'm also happy for you supportive and encouraging words

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday Leonareed ❀️ i wish you always stay happy and blessed πŸ₯° celebrate your birthday and make it a memorable day πŸŽˆπŸŽ‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will celebrate but tomorrow is Thursday and when I reach home from university I'm so tired. So that is why I want to celebrate it on Saturday or Sunday

Thank you for everything, wishing and suggestions

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes mostly we can celebrate such little celebration on weekends.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it is due to certain reasons

$ 0.00
1 year ago