My little presentation to this beautiful platform that I am knowing today.

2 132
Avatar for LeonP
Written by
4 years ago

First of all I wish you a happy new year, may this new year be of pure wonderful things that our cryptocurrencies take strength and rise as we all want hahaha for those who have, hahaha, that we have great health, and world peace reign.

My name is Pedro Javier Leon Ruiz, I am 38 years old, Venezuelan, a graduate in education, I like sports, I am not a politician but I like to read about history, I like archeology and anthropology, unfortunately I could not study it, but in the same way I like to read about it, I like technology a lot, it is not that I am very knowledgeable in the matter of cryptocurrencies but there I learn a little. One of my aspirations in this platform is to be able to interact with people from other places, cities, states, countries, and at the same time be able to make a profit even if it is small, but from a little to a little one also reaches some point. Like all Venezuelans living in their country, the aspirations are to have a better life, keep fighting, keep going until you can. Well, I won't extend much, I just wanted to make a brief presentation, thanks for taking a little time to read.

P.S. If you see that I make a mistake or something, I don't bother to give me advice, to err is human, and I am here also to learn.

2
$ 0.60
$ 0.50 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.10 from @Telesfor

Comments

Welcome!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
4 years ago