Wed-end

8 17
Avatar for Leo_kitti
3 years ago

I tried to stop him, I begged, took hold of his jacket, but it was of no use. He was upset I knew. No, he was angry, bitter,enraged. He pushed me and stormed out of the house. I cried into my wedding dress, the video still played, I watched for two seconds then smashed the phone. Like a deranged person I began to tear the expensive white dress, screaming. It was supposed to be in two weeks!

Everything was set! Perfect!

He wanted a party to celebrate our engagement, I was against it, but when every member of his and my family went behind him in support, I had no choice than to go with the flow. I was drugged that night, I know because my memories are hazy but he, the man who would walk me down the isle -father was dead so uncle had to fill in- and that man had the audacity to molest his niece. He had sex with me and recorded it!

That was a month ago, no one knew, no one had to know "....if you want this wedding to happen." Those were his words and I had heeded to his demands. But how the video had gotten to the man I was to marry was a surprise to me. He had entered the house holding my wedding dress, with tears in his eyes he let me watch the video, smiled, handed the dress to me and said, "This wedding torments me, you should get married to your uncle."

I tried to explain, tried to tell him but he wouldn't listen. Maybe I should have told him a month ago when it happened, but no, instead I had kept quiet, because I was afraid...

He stormed out of the house and my sister and Uncle rushed toward me.

I saw him and he touched me. It was then I went crazy. I totally lost it.

Sponsors of Leo_kitti
empty
empty
empty

And to thank the admin @Ashma of my awesome community "Get Sponsored !!(2a0b)" for her rewarding system, helping me and other members gain more from read.cash. Thank you.

If you have the time, (which of course you do. Lol) feel free to join us https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

6
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Leo_kitti
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Leo_kitti
3 years ago

Comments

You know what I would have done to that Uncle if it was me?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What would you have done?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🔪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I know if it was me, 'Uncle' wouldn't be alive!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodbye uncle. A happy end I can always appreciate. That man would have never given up on "his" bride. 👍🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You believe it's a happy ending?

$ 0.00
3 years ago