Warning signs

15 20
Avatar for Leo_kitti
3 years ago

I didn't see the warning signs.

No, wait...

I saw but chose to ignore. His fifth invite was my first response to come over to his house, and I had gone alone. He was sorry the only one at home at that time.

Sign number one.

We talked, we ate, we played, watched a movie, then he asked me if I was on observing my menstrual cycle.

Sign number two.

It was a very odd question. Extremely odd. So I replied: "why are you asking?"

"Just curious." He smiled. I shook my head, laughed and things went back to normal.

I remember choking him and screaming. Trying to scream, because his palm was over my mouth and his other hand was working it's way towards my lower body. He was clearly more powerful than I was even though he did not exercise all his strength.

I was not raped. I was molested. But what's the difference? That singular act had reset lol my thoughts towards the male gender and I told no one about it.

Every guy was a potential rapist.

I didn't need help, so why talk about it??

Come get sponsored!!! Lol yep😋. Just tap on the link to join the community and get into what's going on!

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Courtesy of our generous admin @Ashma ❤️

Please, if you like and enjoy what you just read, don't forget to like, comment and hit the subscribe button to support my work. Thank you❤️❤️❤️

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Leo_kitti
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Very nice article.... Thanks for sharing. 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I suppose this is why some females tend to keep away from men or at least end up adapting lesbianism in a way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. This should be like a major part of it.

Being molested

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It applies to me too but as much as most men have the capabilities of being rapists, it doesn't just apply to them. A rapist will always be a rapist, regardless of gender

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha! Right?!

Society will NEVER ever see a woman as being a rapist. Can you imagine.

The tag of being a rapist given to men is a real stigma

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Trueee and it's really sad because of the lack of trust in men but then the world is so heavily reliant on men. It really puts men in such a confused standing in this world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. But regardless, there are a few male I would trust with any girl in any situation 100%

It's not easy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same same. There are still good guys out there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes there are❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The fact is which man in his right mind will turn up at a police station

'Good morning, I'd like to report a case of rape" Your daughter?

No

Your wife?

No

Your sister?

No

Who then?

Me.

I can't imagine it at all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I's no longer wise to go visit a guy at his house, or the other way around. In this current situation, I wouldn't invite someone of the opposite sex into my house.

God won't shame us, but let's not shame ourselves abeg.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is sad that we now all have this mentality about guys.

$ 0.00
3 years ago