My Backyard

8 11
Avatar for Leo_kitti
3 years ago

A short (really short) tour of my backyard.

I hadn't noticed the spider until I took the picture. 😣
Expecting mangoes!!!πŸ˜‹β€οΈ
Funnily the weeds are attractive πŸ˜‚
Taken from the Sandy floor

And that's all. My backyard isn't all that interesting. No flowers are blooming πŸ˜”. But it's good? No?

Come get sponsored!!! Lol yepπŸ˜‹. Just tap on the link to join the community and get into what's going on!

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Courtesy of our generous adminΒ @Ashma

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Leo_kitti
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Leo_kitti
3 years ago

Comments

mango season is over here...coming to nigeria soon😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. You're more than welcome❀️😏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

save some mango for meπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago