Mr. Bones

10 14
Avatar for Leo_kitti
3 years ago

He was surprised his step-daughter had asked for him and not get mother in the middle of the night. The 6-year old has barely tolerated him up for the months they had shared a home.

"What's wrong? Monsters in your closet?" He asked

She nodded.

"Mr. Bones won't let me sleep."

"Mr. Bones? That's funny, my monster name was Mr. Bones when I was your age" he chuckled. "hey, maybe he's here for me and not you!"

She reached to turn off the light. "He told me the same thing." She said.

He heard the closet door creak.

#creepystories

Come get sponsored!!! Lol yep😋. Just tap on the link to join the community and get into what's going on!

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Grow with us and also thank our generous admin @Ashma    for the opportunity ❤️

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Leo_kitti
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Its crazy the way your stories be short, scary cliffhangers. Nice one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At least Mr. Bones didn't forget him. You posted this one elsewhere before?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I did. On PublishOx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago