It all happened

10 14
Avatar for Leo_kitti
3 years ago

What attracted him to her she couldn't say.

Was it the way he seemed to make her laugh all the time without even stressing?

Or the way he held her as they talked?

Maybe it was the fact that he could not just look her in the eye...

He was shy! But only for her

"Why can't you look me in the eye?" She asked once

"I'll want to kiss you." He replied then looked away. Smiled

More like blushed.

The veranda was their meeting point each night, under the watch of the moon. There, they would talk and talk about everything and anything there was to talk about, never running out of topic.

He did kiss her one of those days, she admitted it was her first - it wasn't for him.

At least someone had the experience.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Leo_kitti
empty
empty
empty

Comments

And I'm glad to see you're back with the romantic posts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe. Good to be back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi @Leo_kitti I kinda need your help on something if you're interested. Are you on Telegram?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh yes sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂🎉 Nightcrawler. Sorry, I=I needed you urgently as a judge then but nvm it's all sorted out, Where you been?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh sorry about that 😁. I lacked enough data at the time and you know how nepa can be 😪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True. Today in particular was annoying. They were just flashing it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂. I hope it will get better but then I'm not putting all my eggs in one basket

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂 Aight take care, I have to go sleep now 🦇🦇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rest well ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago