Happy birthday Jessie

8 15
Avatar for Leo_kitti
3 years ago

So yesterday being the 14th of November, my girlfriend @Jessiepinkss celebrated her birthday. It started off as dry and boring because she couldn't avoid work so she was there, bored and alone haha and we, the geng were busy with plans. Haha

So 10am I as out and went to get her a cake, it took a while though but I got it. Then headed to @Lil.nelly place. Trying to kill time and "forgot" her birthday, lol. She kinda got frustrated and I had to keep her online from being too bored and she kept asking, "Nk, what is the plan?"

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

She closed work by 4pm, we were at her house before then with the cake and all and surprise!! In all it was fun and she had the time of her life. I was too busy to actually take pictures but we gat them😁

So happy birthday to my girlie❣️

3
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Leo_kitti
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Leo_kitti
3 years ago

Comments

I don't see her around much these days ;;-;; happy birthday to herrrr! Please tell her i miss her writings :""

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I will tell her ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youu :") i hope she can make time again to be here too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww Happy birthday to her What was going on with that Snapchat king filter? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Looking like Pirates of the High Seas

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha I actually love the filter o πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to her :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U r welcome πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago