Foodie: Cakes!

2 18
Avatar for Leo_kitti
3 years ago

Who loves cakes?

No wait, who does not like cakes? Who would not like cakes?!

The creamy, soft, sweet, deliciousness of that heavenly flour product is indeed a rare gem. Hahaha 😂

Cakes can be baked in amazing shapes and sizes depending on how wild you want your imagination to be. Depending on how wild your imagination is.

Now this could be a house warming cake, it could be a welcome back home cake, right?

Can you believe this is a cake?! I mean just look how perfect it is! How perfectly made! Makes me kinda sad thinking of cutting it open.....

.....but then I absolutely love cakes so let me have it!!!

A piece. A single piece. A single delicious piece. Would you not love to dig in to this?! The chocolatey goodness. Ohhh my oh my! 😍

Cupcakes... The miny heaven of satisfaction. Haha! Who else things thinks cupcakes are cute! Because I do!

I am a foodie. I am a proud foodie and I am addicted to cakes! Lol

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Leo_kitti
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Leo_kitti
3 years ago

Comments

You know that too much of sugar is not good for you

$ 0.00
8 months ago

please subscribe me

$ 0.00
User's avatar pro
3 years ago