About me.

5 16
Avatar for Leo_kitti
3 years ago

Hi, I'm Harriet

I'm not much of a talker but I'm extremely expressive in my writings.

Always focused but sometimes I get easily distracted which can be frustrating.

I dream high and dream big. I have a wild imagination in my totally different world up in my head.

Ready to help honestly, when and if I can.

Independent...well I don't know how to ask or depend fully at all and I'm ok this way.

Easy to get along with and talk to because I believe I'm super friendly and like to make new friends.

Curious like an investigator. Very strict, my yes is yes, my no is no. Love music! Favorite artists are; Lecrae, KB, Triplee, Andy Mineo. The #116 crew.

Favorite food - bread and tea! With jam, butter, mayonnaise, plantain, peanut butter, fried egg etc. I'm not the pizza/fried rice and salad/chicken and chips babe who doesn't even know the way to the kitchen.

Five things I love - cake. Rain. Mucus. Chocolate and books - that smell.....hmmmm.... especially Ted Dekker and G.P.Taylor books. And I love cartoons very much.

Nice to meet you.

Sponsors of Leo_kitti
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Leo_kitti
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Leo_kitti
3 years ago

Comments

Nice to meet you too...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your text is hard to read if you write it all bold. Is this introduction post the same you used on Facebook because the OC checker labels it as nonexclusive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for pointing that out. I'm pretty new here. I'll learn for next time. Thanks ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago