Fitness and Locked Down

1 5
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

We all know that during this locked down , most of us become more healthy or we can say gain more unusual fat or weight . I don't think anyone is happy .

I'm going to share some of my experiences and knowledge which may help you tooo reduce or maintain your fitness during this locked down period. This will effective for both our MALE and FEMALE friends.

Diet:

Maintaining diet is the most important thing than any exercises. People who always maintain their diet don't need any extra exercise to become slim but to become fit everyone should always do some basic exercises.

As we are in home , not going anywhere so we need to reduce our daily amount of food intake.

After reducing food amount , as we are going to do some workout too , so we should intake more protein containing food than the Fat and Carbohydrates containing food.

On the other hand we should take fruits more too.

I know , it's hard but we should follow this method to become fit and healthy not fat and ugly.

Breakfast

2 pieces of bread or 1 roti with 2 eggs without yellow part and fruits like banana , apple etc

For females one egg is enough

Morning 10am - 11 am

Take fruit juice or have a fruit whenever you feel hungry

1.30 pm -2.00 pm

As we are Bangladeshi , we eat rice.

I'm not saying that stop taking rice . Just reduce the amount.

Take 1 cup of rice and have only the fish or meat , try to ignore the gravy

And add large amount of vegetables most importantly the fiber types of vegetables.

5.30 pm -6.00

If you feel hungry , take any fruit but small amount

At knight

Have an egg or meat protein containing food

And whenever you feel hungry Have some fruits , any fruit like Banana , cucumber any thing.

This diet is made by myself and I got a good result.

In my next article, I'll tell you about some exercises. Following this diet and exercise I'm assuring you that you must will have a better result.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of LeoBanna
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Comments

After maintaining al these step! You have become fattyπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„ How? Can you explain me this please?

$ 0.00
3 years ago