Earn 2-0.05 USD per day

120 248
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Well , this is @LeoBanna . Once again I'm here with some interesting and unique content for you guys. Last day I gave you a #hint about my next program. So , I'm here with that for you.

As we had seen a lot of giveaways running here for past few day . Some were very meaningless for me ( I'm not talking about any meaningful one. Please don't make it too hard for me ) .πŸ˜”

I told you in one of my short posts before that the giveaways are helping our authors too but we should not forget about why we are here and why the @Read.Cash platform is for. So I thought I should make a content which will combined everything. And which will be helpful for everyone.

The contest will lasts for 1 week / 7 days...πŸ₯°

Rules and regulations:

1. This contest is only for my subscribers , so please be honest. If you are not my subscriber then subscribe me first then your are welcome to my contest.

2. Do as you are doing. Write or share photos as you are doing every day. (But only any personal photos or any giveaway articles or anything related that or any short posts are not allowed) I mean only an articles ,poem,story , history, biography,news (any subject you want) or photography are allowed.

*Language: English or Bangla only

3. The posts might be published in or after 4th August . Not before that. And mention me and this link below your articles.

4. You should send me your articles link in this comment section below. Only #one_article a day please. This will be granted as your entry for today.

5. I'll publish my results every day at or after 12.00 am (+6 GMT) and the contest will be closed for that day .

Next day you will have to make a new entry in the same way to the comment section of a new article of mine, which will also about the content and it's progress .

So make sure you are always connected with me.πŸ˜‡

How will I decide the winner:

It'll be quite complicated to you. I'll personally and manually check all the articles. Only the best articles or content will be rewarded every day through an upvote for sure πŸ˜‡ . The amount is random (2-0.05 USD ) per day. The winner amount will also be random.

I'll always published the result with the name of the winners . So that those one who didn't win the last day , could have the idea of how much he/she should improve in their article .

I think , we could find out many of our skilled and quality author through this contest.

Note:

If you think this will help you and you should inform your friends, you can spread this link through short posts or any other methods. But it's not necessary for the contest. It's only up to you.πŸ˜‡

So be #honest and try hard , write quality full writing and share your mind blowing photography. But no copy paste contents are allowed.

Every one (only my subscribers) are allowed except meπŸ˜”πŸ˜†. Hope our content creator and the authority will love this idea.

Let's see how much you got guys . Best of luck to you all. Hope you all will enjoy it. πŸ˜‡ Till then wait for the result.

And don't forget to spread these news too...πŸ₯°

Don't forget to check out this link tooo:-

https://read.cash/@Ashma/rewarding-points-system-for-get-sponsored-community-6848ff1f

76
$ 0.00
Sponsors of LeoBanna
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Comments

Sure... and I got the 1st comment... will it be additional points? Haha.. just kidding

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‡ of you are worthy of it . Only then it will help you. Please share your todays best article link hereπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure.. next time I'll be sponsoring bch giveaways just like what you're doing. 😁😁 I'll gonna save some dollar first.. lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‡ okay . I'll participate too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. sure.. you've been generous to me, so it would be the right time to pay you back. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My entry πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ€© https://read.cash/@Ruffa/random-photos-c7343e18

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was looking for a contest like this.Thanks dear β™₯️ And here is the link of my article. https://read.cash/@Cutie_Angel_Mukta/throw-away-your-frustration-abaac35d I hope you will like it πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great initiative bro 😍This encourages us to write more and more always ☺☺ Thanks for your good job ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please share your todays best article link hereπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here,s my entry dear...πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡ https://read.cash/@Imran/environment-pollution-0753d30e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother please new one.πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okey brother...I try my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One day one entry. Try to give your best tomorrow. πŸ₯° Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I made an article dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got 6 days more . If you think your article is worthy for 2-0.05 USD . Then enter that tomorrow πŸ˜πŸ˜‡ I'll love to read that too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okey no problem..Well, I don't have to give anything today. Just look at it once, then if you like this you can like,comment and upvote dear...I'll try my best tomorrow.. in sha allah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course . I'll πŸ˜‡πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okey

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good theme

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here is my post link and i think it is help us brother https://read.cash/@rdredoy131260/wishes-17c5596e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‡ different but interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great job!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Mr @LeoBanna for this great event❀... Here's my entry: https://read.cash/@Tamanna21/because-love-changes-its-color-part-1-703c72bc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here's my entry. Thanks to home page i see this contest ❣️

https://read.cash/@lethlieann/the-contest-of-life-5d8f9845

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your motivation...!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good initiative πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ»

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll be happy if you also participate. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks .....here is my article link https://read.cash/@Aklimashahedchowdhury/meaning-of-love-b8062997..i hope you will like it...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi! I thought about joining your event. Here's mine. Please check it out ☺️

https://read.cash/@Jeaneth/how-do-you-know-if-its-true-love-3993fe8a

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuu ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good bro! Keep supporting Readcash @LeoBanna

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and you too πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here's my entry for today.... Thank you friend.. https://read.cash/@Apu/photography-47bbc742

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Good one . But I'll love to see more . Thanks for participating today.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this initiative! I will try to participate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many heartiest thanks for this great initiative....I think you like my article.... Here's my article link: https://read.cash/@Meher89/service-and-sacrifice-e135f964

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one!

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesom...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please check my entry brother πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡ https://read.cash/@Akash./my-photography-d9fef452

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much πŸ₯°.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice.. Please let me win.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm afraid, you have to follow the instructions. Then I could help you πŸ˜πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very generous of you , hopefully i can find time to be able to join the contest, to all the participants goodluck . May the best article wins..😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have already published the result for today https://read.cash/@LeoBanna/2-005-usd-giveaway-result-cf2dd837 You can also participate tomorrow. Best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

may I ask sir if it had to be submitted to this community or any community we desire?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't mention anything about any communities. Thanks for your concern.πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok thanks much sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please read the whole article. Make sure you are participating. And get the chance of earning 0.05-2 USD per day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes i participate on this contest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here is my entry. Thank you so much for this good work. I think this giveaway encourage people to write good and original content. Best of luck bro 😍 https://read.cash/@aminul/double-rainbow-photos-0060f9db#comment-49f675ac

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the opportunity I am new here and I need appreciations. Hope my work will be considered for this reward.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I subscribe to brother, I'll subscribe to you and comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No 1st or second entry . Don't make it complecated. Only one entry.πŸ˜‡ Thanks for sharing your link.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry.. should I rephrase it ? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess this works daily? So.. um.. maybe just the last one https://read.cash/@Hanzell/pastel-sticks-pt-1-f590aa81

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sorry coz I'm done for today. You can submit your this link on my next article. Which will be about the re opening of contest . So I'll consider the new day new entries there. I'm happy that you participate 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh i thought you'll stick to a single thread of sorts. I'd still appreciate it if you checked it out though 😊 i drew my fish πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please be connected with me and submit your this or another one link on my next article. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've been subscribed to you even before all the giveaways though πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh dear. I have already seen it. It's different and unique content. But I think you should improve more to win 2-0.05 USD . πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This was just me wanting to de-stress after so much research work though. Well let's see if i can get back to my science content later on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it okay to use photos from pixabay? I mean, the site provides free legal images. Is it okay to use photos from there?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you using in any article for attachment. Then it's ok. If you are using for photography. Then it's not for my competition. And for today's entry check out my new post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! this is a great opportunity. Here's my entry for today https://read.cash/@mooontivated/sold-out-b47a7b40

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you should check out my today's post . Submit your link to there. https://read.cash/@LeoBanna/chance-to-win-005-2-usd-a-day-f314a1de

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the best way to encourage someone on this platform😍 I'm definitely in I'll start it from today and will try to write my best work Thanks for the great opportunity and best of luck to everyone πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hye ! Here is my entry post.. I'll like to see your response there πŸ€“

https://read.cash/@Sehrbukhari/answer-to-my-own-question-d52859eb Hope you would enjoy reading this and kindly do mention my flaws Thanking in anticipation 🍻 Stay Happy 🌸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear,for a good initiation.Here is my link https://read.cash/@laraib/dont-give-up-dc1ad145

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here's my article, I hope I've done it the right way πŸ˜…πŸ’œ Thanks for the opportunity πŸ’œ

https://read.cash/@Anabiya/im-a-good-friend-c5c52167

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sorry. I'm not continuing my competition any more.☹️ I got penalty for giving upvotes. So 2wks my earnings are stopped πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago