Introduction - I'm new here

2 14
Avatar for Leeendah
3 years ago

Hello everyone.....

I signed up here yesterday and I spent some time familiarising myself with this platform and I can say it's cool and simple to use. I'm Linda, an artist from Nigeria. I've heard about read.cash for some time now but I've just been to lazy to get involved, well I'm here now and I hope I get to know and learn from you all.

I might be new to read.cash but I'm not new to blogging, I started blogging on steemit in 2017 though I wasn't very active then , I moved to whaleshares but I didn't last long there so I stopped. Hive happened I joined them, i blog more there now and became very active on hive few months ago and it's been good. I also blog on uptrennd and now I'm here, I hope to have an amazing experience with everyone here.

I barely write, most of my posts will be about my art, I draw almost everyday because I want to get better at it, art is a hobby and I love it, sharing it with people brings me joy, hoarding it won't do me any good.

All images used in this post are my artworks, I hope you love them.

Follow me on

hive

Uptrennd

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
Avatar for Leeendah
3 years ago

Comments

Hello Leeendah, and welcome. It will be interesting to see and read about your art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago